English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (223 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by anita_jaramillito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

When my old Wii power adapter broke I was very sad and upset because I thought it was very expensive to get a new one, but then I found miniinthebox.com and I couldn´t believe the price!!!!! So I bought it, they told me that it was going to arrive 30 days after I made the order, but I receive it within 10 days!!!!!! I´m more than pleased with the service, now I can play Wii as much as I can. The product was just what I needed!! Now I check the page everyday to see what other products may be useful for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by massimo.zanzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

Great product. It works perfectly like the original one.
The delivery service is not so fast (4 weeks) but the price justifies it. 5 stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarouch69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

Wonderful !
This product is just perfect, It was delivered in only a week ( France), without defects.
Nothing to add , just a request : Buy It, I promise you, you won't regret it !
It's also really cheap for a Wii adaptor, you know it will be more if you buy it in a other market !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pastorforbe
  • Jun 13, 2011

I really needed this product! I live in Kenya, and I bought a Wii in the U.S. All of our power over here is 220V, so I really needed an adapter. I knew that MiniInTheBox would have it, and the price was great. Shipping was also very reasonable. Thanks!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atomho10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

tutto ok, merce buona, ottimo sito!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by driverdk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Strømforsyningen virkede perfekt, og er langt billigere end en original den er cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stehrc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2012

prodotto ottimo velocità cortesia e precisione
thanks a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marguerite Moreno
  • Apr 11, 2011

Mieux que ça impossible! Le produit identique à la photo et à la description.
Le délai de réception : très, très rapide, plus vite que prévu (prévu de 15 à 30 jours de délai de réception) reçu en à peine 8 jours. Donc site à recommander.Encore merci.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

ES UN MUY BUEN ADAPTADOR EN CASA LE DAMOS MUCHA CAÑA Y VA DE MARAVILLA, UN 10 PARA EL PRODUCTO Y SERVICIO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gegetem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2017

DEMOROU MAIS CHEGOU E FUNCIONOU BEM

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Power Adapter for Wii
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.49
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 20.89
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gaming Handle Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.74
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
2% buyUSD $ 7.59
 AC Adapter for Wii U(AC 100-240V DC 12V 3.7A)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Wii MotionPlus Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buyUSD $ 7.59
 100-240V AC Power Adapter Charging Cable For Nintendo Wii U GamePad
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
6% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Wired Nunchuck Game Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (Black + White)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Black Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Wired Infrared Ray Sensor Bar Signal Receiver for Nintendo Wii/Wii U - SLIVER
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nunchuck Combo for Nintendo Wii Console (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Memory Cards for Nintendo DS
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
1% buyUSD $ 19.94
ATest