English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (239 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ana Jaramillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

When my old Wii power adapter broke I was very sad and upset because I thought it was very expensive to get a new one, but then I found miniinthebox.com and I couldn´t believe the price!!!!! So I bought it, they told me that it was going to arrive 30 days after I made the order, but I receive it within 10 days!!!!!! I´m more than pleased with the service, now I can play Wii as much as I can. The product was just what I needed!! Now I check the page everyday to see what other products may be useful for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

Wonderful !
This product is just perfect, It was delivered in only a week ( France), without defects.
Nothing to add , just a request : Buy It, I promise you, you won't regret it !
It's also really cheap for a Wii adaptor, you know it will be more if you buy it in a other market !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pastorforbe
  • Jun 13, 2011

I really needed this product! I live in Kenya, and I bought a Wii in the U.S. All of our power over here is 220V, so I really needed an adapter. I knew that MiniInTheBox would have it, and the price was great. Shipping was also very reasonable. Thanks!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atomho10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

tutto ok, merce buona, ottimo sito!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Johnny Nielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Strømforsyningen virkede perfekt, og er langt billigere end en original den er cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2012

prodotto ottimo velocità cortesia e precisione
thanks a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

Great product. It works perfectly like the original one.
The delivery service is not so fast (4 weeks) but the price justifies it. 5 stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marguerite Moreno
  • Apr 11, 2011

Mieux que ça impossible! Le produit identique à la photo et à la description.
Le délai de réception : très, très rapide, plus vite que prévu (prévu de 15 à 30 jours de délai de réception) reçu en à peine 8 jours. Donc site à recommander.Encore merci.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

ES UN MUY BUEN ADAPTADOR EN CASA LE DAMOS MUCHA CAÑA Y VA DE MARAVILLA, UN 10 PARA EL PRODUCTO Y SERVICIO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

modèle plus léger et plus petit. fonctionne bien. à voir dans le temps !
temps de livraison conforme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Power Adapter for Wii
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
3% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 CVID Wii to HDMI 3.5mm Audio Full HD 720P 1080P Converter Adapter for Wii Game
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
6% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
9% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
10% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
11% buyUSD $ 9.74
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
12% buyUSD $ 3.59
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest