English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (233 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ana Jaramillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

When my old Wii power adapter broke I was very sad and upset because I thought it was very expensive to get a new one, but then I found miniinthebox.com and I couldn´t believe the price!!!!! So I bought it, they told me that it was going to arrive 30 days after I made the order, but I receive it within 10 days!!!!!! I´m more than pleased with the service, now I can play Wii as much as I can. The product was just what I needed!! Now I check the page everyday to see what other products may be useful for me.

European Power Adapter for Wii European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

Wonderful !
This product is just perfect, It was delivered in only a week ( France), without defects.
Nothing to add , just a request : Buy It, I promise you, you won't regret it !
It's also really cheap for a Wii adaptor, you know it will be more if you buy it in a other market !

European Power Adapter for Wii European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pastorforbe
  • Jun 13, 2011

I really needed this product! I live in Kenya, and I bought a Wii in the U.S. All of our power over here is 220V, so I really needed an adapter. I knew that MiniInTheBox would have it, and the price was great. Shipping was also very reasonable. Thanks!

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johnny Nielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Strømforsyningen virkede perfekt, og er langt billigere end en original den er cool

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2012

prodotto ottimo velocità cortesia e precisione
thanks a lot

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

Great product. It works perfectly like the original one.
The delivery service is not so fast (4 weeks) but the price justifies it. 5 stars!

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marguerite Moreno
  • Apr 11, 2011

Mieux que ça impossible! Le produit identique à la photo et à la description.
Le délai de réception : très, très rapide, plus vite que prévu (prévu de 15 à 30 jours de délai de réception) reçu en à peine 8 jours. Donc site à recommander.Encore merci.

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

ES UN MUY BUEN ADAPTADOR EN CASA LE DAMOS MUCHA CAÑA Y VA DE MARAVILLA, UN 10 PARA EL PRODUCTO Y SERVICIO.

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

modèle plus léger et plus petit. fonctionne bien. à voir dans le temps !
temps de livraison conforme

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By German
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

Producto recibido en el plazo acordado. Perfecto estado del embalaje. Ninguna queja sobre el servicio. Rapido y fiable. Pendiente de prueba de funcionamiento. Hasta el momento, recomendable.

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Power Adapter for Wii
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.79
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Rechargeable Battery Stand for Wii + 2 x 2800mAh Rechargeable Batteries + Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii(White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.19
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Classical Controller for Wii (White)
2% buyUSD $ 7.19
 IR Sensor Console Transducer for Wii White
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EU Type AC Wall Adapter Power Supply Replacement for Nintendo Wii Console Video Game
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
4% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Infrared Sensor for Wii (White)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 AV Composite S-Video RCA Video HD TV Cable for Nintendo 64 N64 SNES SFC NGC
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Wired Game Controller for Nintendo GameCube / Wii Console - Black+Purple
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U
6% buyUSD $ 14.39
 2 Player Link Cable Connect Cord 1.2M for Nintendo GameBoy Color GBC Console
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest