English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (222 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Johnny Nielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Strømforsyningen virkede perfekt, og er langt billigere end en original den er cool

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

o produto chegou em perfeito estado ta funcionando perfeito, só demorou um pouco mais chegou vou começar a fazer novas compras (y)...

European Power Adapter for Wii European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

modèle plus léger et plus petit. fonctionne bien. à voir dans le temps !
temps de livraison conforme

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By candy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

buon giorno vorrei informazioni del articolo ,quanto manca per arrivare?
cordiali saluti

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By German
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

Producto recibido en el plazo acordado. Perfecto estado del embalaje. Ninguna queja sobre el servicio. Rapido y fiable. Pendiente de prueba de funcionamiento. Hasta el momento, recomendable.

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2012

prodotto ottimo velocità cortesia e precisione
thanks a lot

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Jaramillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

When my old Wii power adapter broke I was very sad and upset because I thought it was very expensive to get a new one, but then I found miniinthebox.com and I couldn´t believe the price!!!!! So I bought it, they told me that it was going to arrive 30 days after I made the order, but I receive it within 10 days!!!!!! I´m more than pleased with the service, now I can play Wii as much as I can. The product was just what I needed!! Now I check the page everyday to see what other products may be useful for me.

European Power Adapter for Wii European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

Great product. It works perfectly like the original one.
The delivery service is not so fast (4 weeks) but the price justifies it. 5 stars!

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

Wonderful !
This product is just perfect, It was delivered in only a week ( France), without defects.
Nothing to add , just a request : Buy It, I promise you, you won't regret it !
It's also really cheap for a Wii adaptor, you know it will be more if you buy it in a other market !

European Power Adapter for Wii European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pastorforbe
  • Jun 13, 2011

I really needed this product! I live in Kenya, and I bought a Wii in the U.S. All of our power over here is 220V, so I really needed an adapter. I knew that MiniInTheBox would have it, and the price was great. Shipping was also very reasonable. Thanks!

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Power Adapter for Wii
76% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
7% buyUSD $ 8.66
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.12
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 RGB Scart Cable for Wii - PAL/NTSC
1% buyUSD $ 8.06
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 US Regulation AC Adapter Charger Power Supply For Wii
1% buyUSD $ 10.97
 16MB Memory Card for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.33
 2x TRI-WING Cross Screwdriver Repair Tools Set for Nintendo DS Lite Wii USA
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Slip Silicone Analog Cap Covers for Xbox 360 Controller - Grey (Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Sensor Bar for Nintendo Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.64
 Infrared Sensor for Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.57
 Mini Dual Charging Dock for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest