English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (232 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ana Jaramillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2012

When my old Wii power adapter broke I was very sad and upset because I thought it was very expensive to get a new one, but then I found miniinthebox.com and I couldn´t believe the price!!!!! So I bought it, they told me that it was going to arrive 30 days after I made the order, but I receive it within 10 days!!!!!! I´m more than pleased with the service, now I can play Wii as much as I can. The product was just what I needed!! Now I check the page everyday to see what other products may be useful for me.

European Power Adapter for Wii European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

Wonderful !
This product is just perfect, It was delivered in only a week ( France), without defects.
Nothing to add , just a request : Buy It, I promise you, you won't regret it !
It's also really cheap for a Wii adaptor, you know it will be more if you buy it in a other market !

European Power Adapter for Wii European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pastorforbe
  • Jun 13, 2011

I really needed this product! I live in Kenya, and I bought a Wii in the U.S. All of our power over here is 220V, so I really needed an adapter. I knew that MiniInTheBox would have it, and the price was great. Shipping was also very reasonable. Thanks!

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johnny Nielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Strømforsyningen virkede perfekt, og er langt billigere end en original den er cool

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2012

prodotto ottimo velocità cortesia e precisione
thanks a lot

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

Great product. It works perfectly like the original one.
The delivery service is not so fast (4 weeks) but the price justifies it. 5 stars!

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marguerite Moreno
  • Apr 11, 2011

Mieux que ça impossible! Le produit identique à la photo et à la description.
Le délai de réception : très, très rapide, plus vite que prévu (prévu de 15 à 30 jours de délai de réception) reçu en à peine 8 jours. Donc site à recommander.Encore merci.

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

ES UN MUY BUEN ADAPTADOR EN CASA LE DAMOS MUCHA CAÑA Y VA DE MARAVILLA, UN 10 PARA EL PRODUCTO Y SERVICIO.

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

modèle plus léger et plus petit. fonctionne bien. à voir dans le temps !
temps de livraison conforme

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By German
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

Producto recibido en el plazo acordado. Perfecto estado del embalaje. Ninguna queja sobre el servicio. Rapido y fiable. Pendiente de prueba de funcionamiento. Hasta el momento, recomendable.

European Power Adapter for Wii
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Power Adapter for Wii
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Hand Grip Joypad Adaptor Handle Holder for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 AU AC Wall Adapter Power Supply Replacement for Nintendo Wii Console Video Game
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rechargeable Battery Stand for Wii + 2 x 2800mAh Rechargeable Batteries + Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii(White)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2 Player Link Cable Connect Cord 1.2M for Nintendo GameBoy Color GBC Console
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 360 Degree Wireless Infrared Ray Sensor Bar Receiver for Nintendo Wii Console
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 EU Regulation AC Power Adapter For Wii U GamePad
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 AC Adapter for Wii U(AC 100-240V DC 12V 3.7A)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Euro AC Adapter Charger Power Supply For PSP 1000 2000 3000
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Earphone Headset Adapter Cord Cable for Nintendo DS Gameboy Advance GBA SP
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 US Regulation AC Adapter Charger Power Supply For Wii
6% buyUSD $ 10.97
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 100-240V AC Power Adapter Charging Cable For Nintendo Wii U GamePad
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 US Regulation AC 100-240V Power Adapter For Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 21.46
 RCA Audio AV Video S-Video Cord Cable for Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Classical Controller for Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 EU Type AC Wall Adapter Power Supply Replacement for Nintendo Wii Console Video Game
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HDMI Converter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest