English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by runeenigma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

Love it! It is slightly adjustable. Also, it is very beautiful. It is small, though, so I wear it on my pinky finger. Though, I do have larger hands than most women, so if you are normal-sized or petite, it will probably fit you perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aria71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

oggetto perfetto conforme alla descrizione consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zav_vale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Mi sta solo nel mignolo :D però veramente bellissimo, leggero, piccolo e per questo molto grazioso. Consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla-direito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Lindo anel!!!!!!!!!!! Muito delicado e acabamento perfeito. Eu adorei e recomendo!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laurel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Très joli et original.
Nice and cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Leuke ring, alleen aan de kleine kant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucridg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Bello come in foto, ottimi tempi di consegna.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarahattali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Conforme à l'image ! Satisfaite :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alina.shtanko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

цвет хороший как стерлинговое серебро. Размер всетаки маловат на мой 18ый, смотрится так себе, когда сильно разжимаешь. Оставила для мизинца.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shixin® European Simple Handmade Single Circle Women's  Alloy Statement Rings(More Color)(1 Pc)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy / Silver Plated Band RingsAdjustable Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Clover Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,8 Gold / Silver
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Jewelry Gold Drop Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Fashion / Adjustable Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver / Sterling Silver Women / Men Midi Rings / Band Rings 1pc,One Size Silver
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Cuff Ring Vintage Silver Sterling Silver Silver Jewelry For Daily Casual 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Love Heart Adjustable Open Sterling Silver Heart Jewelry For Party
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Heart Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Small Daisy Flowers Rhinestone Adjustable Ring
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 S925 Fine Silver Angel LOVE  Adjustable Ring Fine Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest