English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lele5592
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

arrivato nel tempo previsto e ben imballato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Is een hebbeding niet echt goede kwaliteit(kost dan ook wel amper wat) maar gewoon leuk.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by penfold9763
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Very nice product, arrived in good time. So I'm quite happy with the overall deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yveprayer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

My son loved it. The weight is excellent not flimsy by any means. Delivery was on time with I have no complaints the packaging was sufficient to protect the product. All items I purchased can undamaged.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ang.short
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

very nice. I bought two. One for myself and one for my daughter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

Good, But kinda dirty. But I loved it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gajana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

I LOVE IT! I am very content with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirkor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

ottimo! mi è piaciuto un sacco ! unico problema la catenina un po fragile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xiaoshot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

Die Kette ist sehr schnell angekommen und ist vollkommen zufriedenstellend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shepard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

What you see is what you get.All in all i very much love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Skyrim Men Alloy Pandant Necklace(1pc) Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Stainless Steel Gold- Plated Punk Style Party Halloween Gift (1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Vintage Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Alloy Cross Wings / Feather Inspirational Fashion Brown/Gold JewelryParty Daily Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Dragon (Animal) Silver Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Assassin‘s Creed Sign Alloy Pendant Necklace (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Non Stone Jewelry Daily / Casual Dangling Style Titanium Steel Men 1 pair Gift Silver
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party/Birthday/Daily/Casual Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated Stainless Steel Golden 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Chunky gold mens necklace Cross Fire Men‘s Pendant Necklace  mens jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme Movie Jewelry Vintage Sword Pendant on Leather Cord Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Unique Scorpion Pendant (Excluding The Chain)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men‘s Zinc Alloy Yellow Eagle Black Rope Necklace Zoroastrianism Ahura Mazda Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High-end Men\'s Skull Snake Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The New Vintage Cowhide Ancient Hand Woven Bracelet Cortical Layers Hand Rope Men\'s Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Sports Leather Black 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 gold mens necklace Pendant Necklace mens jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Punk Personalized Multi Layer Leather Alloy Round Wings / Feather Brown Jewelry ForDaily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 gold mens necklace  with Black Leather Pendant Necklace (1 Pc) #01563038
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Personalized Cross Bibles Stainless Steel Jewelry  Pendant Necklace with 60 cm Chain
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Vilam® Double Color Leaves Leather Necklace Copper Necklace Pendant Necklaces Sports 1pc Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X®  Punk Razor Titanium Steel Men‘s  Necklace(1 pc)  Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Anchor Many Parts Adjustable Leather Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Geometry Pendant Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Smooth Spike Pendant Necklace Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Thick Zinc Alloy Gold Silver Blue Crucifix Cross Pendant Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Punk Style Pendant Charm Necklace 316L Stainless Steel Retro Dumbbell Shape Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Tree Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Adjustable Rope Brown and Black Unisex Cuff Bracelet Bangles Multilayer Wrist Band 20+5cm
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Super Cool Rock Character Chinese Dragon Zirconium Drill Stainless Steel Plating 18 K Gold Man Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Crown Animal Shape Lion Gold 18K gold Imitation Diamond Alloy Rock Personalized Jewelry 147Party Gift
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men’s Fashion Personality Titanium Steel Scorpion Pendant Necklaces Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Pendant Necklaces Cross Stainless Steel Rhinestone Titanium Steel Imitation Diamond Cross Fashion Personalized
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest