English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ollvoll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Шикарно! Очень понравилась подвеска!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.swoliiill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw it is nice i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 2000country
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Nicenicenice noce nice nnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiccccccccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mokador.oman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Very nice design I love it , unique beautiful and cheap. don't miss it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by golliver1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

very cute! Amazing for the price. I was very excited when I received this. It is so cute and retro. I have never seen anything like this in a store before. Adorable. Great price too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdemolombe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Mignon petit pendentif plutôt bien fini. Parfait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by balazs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

produsul este exact ca si in poza,foarte multumit si recomand sa comparati la banii astia e chiar ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maddalena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

Semplice ed elegante. Un oggetto davvero gradevole alla vista e leggero da tenere al collo. Ho ricevuto molti complimenti per questo acquisto. Potrebbe essere un regalo da ricevere o da fare davvero apprezzato o semplicemente un dolce regalo da fare a se stessi. Unica pecca è il tempo di spedizione.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karen.ulloa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Es muy bonito y de muy buena calidad, llegó tal cual en la imagen de la fotografía, todo rápido y en tiempo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sira94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

è pesante e sembra di buon materile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest