English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a_derzsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

So, my ring arrived first. My Order was split in 3 packages and even if this ring wasn't shipped the first, he was the first who arrived. I was so stunned when I saw it. It's exactly like you see it in the picture. Isn't that ugly gold some rings has it, but this type of gold is so beautiful and it fits me perfectly. My fingers are a little bit smaller and a little bit chubby so I was worried this won't fit me, BUT it did and I love it. As you see in the pictures looks very nice and I love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Beautiful product, very happy with the quality and definitely worth the money

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by earthangel_61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Out of all the rings I purchased, this one has the most "wow" to it than any of the others. My only problem with it is, the "gold tone". You can look at it and tell that it isn't real gold. The coloring of it isn't asymmetrical. Although it was an easy seller. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Waleed.a.kawi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Thanks for the good product .. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Léa D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2017

C'est une très belle bague qui correspond à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wassimo64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

Très jolie, très content arrive dans les temps .merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manoli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Precioso anillo coge casi todo el dedo pero es súper original y muy asiático no se subir fotos pero es precioso

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilouuach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

très jolie ! très satisfaite arrive dans les temps a douane ne taxe pas tant que sa donc on peu se permettre de jolie petite chose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by auroragiambra97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Ottimo Acquisto, aspettative totalmente soddisfatte. materiale ottimo, consiglio l'acquisto. Rapporto qualità prezzo convenientissimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jkm2b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Très bien très bon produit très contente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest