English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by naweliliaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2016

Produits bien reçus produit conforme à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

very beautiful.................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Sieht sehr edel aus. Passt perfekt. Kleiner dürfte die Kette aber nicht sein. Das MK sieht toll aus und ist ein echter Hingucker. Top! Würde ich auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scoliveira.1972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Excelent seller, the product is the same in the photo.
very beautiful

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lula123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

heel mooi! alleen wat klein , als je dikke polsen hebt past t niet

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

super beau , photo conforme je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavyna.srivilai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

tres jolie produit reçu en très bon état !! Merci miniinthebox ! Conforme à la photo !!! Et pas chère du tout je recommande ce bracelet !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimstarren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Leuke armband, alleen de maat was kleiner dan verwacht.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimmy-lucas-estelle-jade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

parfait rien a dire j'adore je kiff je ne regrette pas mes bracelet sont juste magnifique merci a vous

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seepatsy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

A minha pulseira MK q combina perfeitamente com o meu relogio MK :) Amo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Style Fashion Metal Personalized Letters Chain Bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion S925 Silver Bracelet Woman Heart Bracelet Bead Bracelet Letters Bracelets  Package Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion European Jewelry For Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Collar Necklace Wings / Feather Crystal Imitation Diamond Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion Luxury Jewelry For Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Boxes Acrylic / Flannelette / Paper Rose / Black / Gray
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Jewelry Set Pearl Pearl Imitation Pearl Gold Plated Birthstones Jewelry set Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports Necklaces EarringsWedding
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Multilayer Wide Leather Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 European And Classic Sweet South Korean Princess Jewelry Boxes(1 pc)(More Color)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 leather Charm Bracelets Beaded Leather Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Crossover Beaded Classic Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Circle Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 XSJ Women‘s 925 Silver High Quality Handwork Elegant Bracelet Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Heart Simple Style Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Love Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Silver Plated Drop Teardrop For Wedding Party Daily Casual Jewelry Silver White 1PC Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest