English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nickphilpot6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Bought these as part of a birthday present for our daughter. She was delighted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arun.chawla2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Your delivery was great and i love the way you serve your product and i will tell al my friends about your website. Apple has become very active in promotional strive and Apple logo has become one of the most attractive and recognizable symbols in world level. The company uses two promotional strategies for publish their product towards its public.
The first promotional strategy it uses is advertisin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katalog88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

Schön anzusehen und optisch gut gestaltet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liricem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Me fascinó, se ve perfecto y se puede complementar con unos aretes sencillos de perla.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liesbethdelille
  • Sep 28, 2014

Echt super mooi deze! Heb er al veel complimenten over gekregen. Ook echt uniek

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Monika Behrendt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Sieht toll aus, ist auch toll. Danke!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cidabrandaohot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Demorou muito para chegar. Item muito bonito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

j'ai vraiment adoré cet article, c'est vraiment tendance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roker.08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

plastiki i oceni ogromnie ojerelie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by den_wilde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Kregen we gratis bij de bestelling.. Mooie ketting

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Miss ROSE®European Style Fashion Pearl Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Imitation Pearl Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Round Circular Fashion White Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Y Shaped Alloy Basic Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Halloween Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Miss ROSE®Men\'s Fashion Screw Cap Earrings(1pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®Eiffel Tower Pattern Gift Paper Box
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Alloy Women Silver Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Gem Fashion Statement Jewelry Orange Yellow Green Blue Pink Jewelry Daily 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Drop Earrings AAA Cubic Zirconia Sterling Silver Zircon Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Alloy Fashion White Purple Jewelry Party Daily Casual1
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Pearl Pearl Circle Statement Jewelry Fashion European Multi Layer Jewelry For Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pearl Necklace Crystal Pearl Alloy Black Jewelry Party Daily
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Drop Earrings Chain Necklaces Pearl Necklace Fashion Multi Layer Elegant Bridal Pearl CircleEarrings Necklace
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s European Fashion Gourd Imitation Pearls Alloy  Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Bohemia Style Resin Gold 1pc Gift
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest