English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by asprf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

Très brillantes. Très légères. Très bonne qualité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne_frangeul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2017

Très chic et distingué, et pas trop lourd à porter
Très bel effet
A voir sur la durée si les éléments ne se détachent pas ^^

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cherz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

look beautiful but bit longer than i expected.. the earing touches my shoulder.. or maybe coz my neck is short.. but good overall

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bianco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

Je viens de les recevoir je suis très contente de ma commande il sont trop belles.merci à vous

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericktenis13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

muy bonitoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo000000000000000000

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lapilaure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Article conforme à l'image, très bonne qualité je recommande!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2016

je les avais déjà, mais elles s'étaient ternies après 2 ans. Très jolies, donc je les ai recommandé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corine.copet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

très jolies, très belle qualité, je recommande +++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2016

Mooier in het echt dan op foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanymimault
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

je recommande vraiment c'est boucle d’oreille elle sont vraiment très joli et finirons votre joli tenu de soirée

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Style Fashion Silver Dull Polish Globule Drop Earrings
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Bohemia Retro Tibetan Silver Hollow Round Dream Catcher Turquoise Leaves Pendant Earrings Tassel Dangle Statement Earrings Women Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Unique Design Alloy Jewelry For Dailywear Thank You Valentine Dress
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Flower Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euner® Exaggerated Earring/ Tassel Earrings Eardrop/Super Long Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings European Statement Jewelry Hollow Elegant Long Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Imitation Pearl Unique Design Crystal Imitation Pearl Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1 pair
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine 925 Silver Drop Ball Earring Zircon Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual  1 pair Silver (32*8mm)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women Korean Simple Fashion Alloy Earrings Circular Geometry Circle Earrings 1pair
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Basic Flowers European Alloy Flower Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual 1 Pair
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Fashion Multilayer Warp  Circle Alloy Drop Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Simple Circle 925 Silver Drop Earrings(2Pc)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Drop Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Pink KAYSHINE
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Jewelry Alloy Flower Style Vintage Bohemian Round Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1 pair
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest