English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

These earrings rock! They are very solid, and made of heavy, good material. They feel like they will last. Very pretty. Quite big too, see my picture. I have placed them next to a pen for reference.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lululokin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

Adorei os brincos muito lindos e de excelente qualidade, recomendo o site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kssunitha1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2016

Item is good. Received in good condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MiniFan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

These are very long and are reserved for my Vegas trip. Absolutely beautiful. Now all I need is a very shimmery gold top to go with them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessikas2kinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Brinco Lindo, muito bom o produto material..
Chegou um pouco depois do prazo, mas veio certinho!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wassimo64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

Tres jolie, Tres jolie, Tres jolie, Tres jolie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by megagmohammed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

i love thiiiis very mutch i like it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luilo91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Elles sont EXTRA!! I Love it!! Je vais les portés souvent!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by murmel.yana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

Хорошие серьги, длинные очень, но смотрятся хорошо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Style Retro Tassel Alloy Drop Earrings(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Miss ROSE®Austrian Crystal Earrings & Necklace Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily Alloy Silver
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 "Flying With You" Adjustable Ring
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashionable S925 Sterling Silver White Zirconia Long Earrings - Silver (Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stud Earrings Elegant Pearl Imitation Pearl Imitation Diamond Drop Ball White Black Jewelry For Daily Casual 24pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Gold / Black / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Resin
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  Sweet  (Heart) Multicolor Titanium Steel Pendant Necklace(Blue,Black) (1 Pc)
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Hexagon Amethyst Necklace
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Gemstone Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry White Black Beige Gray Ivory Jewelry
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European Chain Bracelet & Necklace Plastic Jewelry Set
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest