English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by julie_66000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Superbeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee boucle d'oreille identique aux photos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loulou0126
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

these were very cute, Matched my clothes that I have. made good will not turn rusty hope to order more also Im gonna order some rings and necklaces. I recommend to order these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Parfaites. Exactement comme décrites, légères et pas trop grosses.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ugef_87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Muy bonito y calidad buena. Volveré a comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luzsanta28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

Muy lindos, tal como se ven. me hubieran gustado un poco màs cortos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathnourry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

tres satisfaite de la qualité du produit jolie couleur trop beau j'adore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by szabby84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Arata foarte bine si in realitate. Ca si raport calitate pret este excellent. Recomand.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corinne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

j'adore elles sont comme je le souhaitais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Très belles! Conformes à la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elainedecalinot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

Molto molto belli questi orecchini. Li ho già indossati un paio di volte e devo dire che mi piacciono parecchio. Davvero economici e piacevoli alla vista. Consigliati.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Style  Retro Tophus Peach Heart Feather Alloy Earrings
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Heart Simple Style Hollow European Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Note Hypoallergenic Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Personalized Euramerican Costume Jewelry Fashion Copper Geometric Triangle Shape Jewelry For
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Simple Style European Costume Jewelry Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Unique Design Costume Jewelry Alloy Square Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Animal Shape Drop Butterfly Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest