English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by staceyskaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

I love this... If the delivery didn't take MONTHS I'd order more, but I can assure you, I don't wait that long for anything.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silfraga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2017

Bellissimi gioiellini molto giovani Li ho regalati a 3ragazeche hanno gradito tantissimo. CONSIGLIATISSIMI

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by halima9roos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

its exactly like the picture, i really like it. Its simple but cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentina.sbt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Identico alla foto, molto bello addosso!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camille.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

vraiment très satisfaite, joli bracelet qui semble être de qualité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marchal.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

transport lent bien recu produit identique a la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stasy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

E' bellissimo. Molto simile all'originale. Lo consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chery.pia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

un bracelet simple mais qui donne un style avec le nœud au milieu.
c'est différent de ce qu'on voit.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European Style Simple Brass Knot Bracelet Cuff Bracelets
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Strand Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Bohemian Hip-Hop Turkish Resin Glitter Other Circle Jewelry ForBaby Shower Street
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Round Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kont Gold/Silver Cuff Bangle Bracelet Jewelry Set (6*7cm) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Full-Star Adjustable Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Rhinestone Fashion Costume Jewelry Copper Irregular Jewelry For Party Special Occasion
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chain Bracelet Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Jewelry Fashion Copper Geometric Silver Jewelry For Party Special Occasion 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kimiing Gold/Silver Infinite 8 Shape Chain Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Natural Turquoise 8mm Beaded Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Korean Sweet Studded With Drill Clover Opal Bracelet Jewelry
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bohemian Rhinestone Cuff Bracelets Gold Plated Triangle Bracelet Fashionable Geometric Alloy Jewellery
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest