English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by philipp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2017

made a nice christmas gift. Recipient was well pleased

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisajs38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2017

I wore these the first day I got them. They go so perfect with the owl necklace I already owned. Everyone in my group commented on how cute they were. I love these.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lapilaure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Article conforme à l'image, très bonne qualité je recommande!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valentine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

Elles sont magnifiques ! Je les adore trop ! Elles sont encore plus belles en vrai. Elles brille c'est trop beau

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by somoma75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2016

Excelente, justo lo que esperaba

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kim
  • Aug 25, 2016

helemaal te gek is erg leuk en mooi zeker goedkoop!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fam.caillaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2016

Très beau rendu. Ne convient peut être pas à toutes les oreilles car un peu lourdes à porter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANITA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO ME ENCANTO RECOMENDADO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Très mignon et assez bien fini, ça fait son effet !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Animal Shape / Owl Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Silver Plated 2pcs
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings AAA Cubic Zirconia Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Fashion Vintage Personalized Simple Style Classic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Gift Evening
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Basic Floral European Costume Jewelry Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Earrings Set Bohemian Unique Design Classic Euramerican Fashion Casual Personalized Adorable Crystal Diamond Earrings Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fine 925 Silver Pierced Hoop Stud Earrings for Women4.2*3.2)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hoop Earrings Alloy Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1 pair
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Jewelry Basic Unique Design Logo Style Tassel Friendship Personalized British Hip-Hop
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cute Diamond Owl Silver Alloy Earrings(1 Pair)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Owl Silver Alloy Earrings (1 Pair)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Owl Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Animal Shape / Owl Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Owl Silver Alloy Earrings (1 Pair)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest