English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edo-89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

Elegant and casual. a touch of class with cheap price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adiedoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2016

A nice ring I think for a lady as it is quite light and small stoned. But very pretty and well made.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artemisguts
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

great item just as described thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petec5831
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

thankyou I love the ring its really beautifull I was so happy when I got t today ilove wearing its awesome beautifull ring ive ever had I really love it your jewellery is so beautifullits an amazing beautifull ring thankyou so much im so happy I wear all time everyday its soawesome thankyou god bless peterxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enges39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

bague très joli et et très bien a porté je le conseil a tous le monde merci !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pasquale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

ottimo prodotto e misure perfette, unica pecca sono i tempi di consegna non rispettati

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vaija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

LEUK EN GOED AFGEWERKT EN DAT VOOR DIE CENTEN ECHT HEEL LEUK

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amri507
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

Very good did not regret the purchase. The price is very favorable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maulwurfhro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

top, sehr schönes Accesoire, passende Grösse, modisch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fotoamatore1959
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

Taglie un po' grandi, ma l'anello è fatto benissmo, ottimi materiali, la pietra è perfetta, anche meglio di come me la aspettassi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  European Style Vintage Men‘s Statement Ring (2 Colors Options: Red, Black) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Fashion 316L Titanium Steel Vintage Personality Engraved Gem Statement Rings Casual/Daily 1pc Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Ring Fashion Personalized Euramerican Simple Style Costume Jewelry Zircon Rhinestone Geometric Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Ring Fashion Costume Jewelry Gemstone Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Glass Circle Geometric Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage Contracted Alloy Square Black Oil Men‘s Statement Ring Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Fashion 316L Titanium Steel Personality Vintage Sculpture Gold Plating Jewel Rings Casual/Daily Accessory 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Smooth and Comfortable Men\'s Rings (1 Pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Europe Personality Darkstone Titanium Steel Ring
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Ring Fashion Costume Jewelry Resin Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  European Style Square Black Gem Men‘s Statement Ring Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Classic Alloy Gold Plated Sunflower Shape Opals Men‘s Ring Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Ring Unique Design Costume Jewelry Fashion Vintage Personalized Euramerican Luxury Statement Jewelry Resin Alloy
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Men‘s Chain Stainless Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest