English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Giulio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Oggetto come da descrizione. In foto la versione colore oro.
L'ordine è solo di un pezzo, non come può sembrare dal titolo. In ogni caso consiglio l'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roberta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Esse anel é muito charmoso, meigo e delicado. Chegou conforme o anuncio, o tempo de entrega foi dentro do padrão de entrega nacional. Recomendo muito a Loja.
Eu imaginei que viriam as duas peças, mas o valor equivale a uma peça.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petar_danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Thanks mini : ) it's great for gift or for personal use. I may order again . And i recommended you to my friends the fastest free shipping of all shops!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

o produto é exatamente como descrito.
fica lindo, so recomento medir o dedo bem certinho para que sirva.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by temy666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

foarte dragut inelul si cu o forma ciudata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fannylanos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

As on the picture, really recommand it, really nice, good article

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by banualay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

it is great.... i love it.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andressa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

ok! chegou tudo certo, esta otimo, perfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

I really like this ring because it's so simple and small. Easily fit and easily taken off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FM
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

I didn't know what to expect when I ordered this, so I was pleasantly surprised to see how cool the style looked. It will definitely get noticed. The silver looks so good that I might just get the gold too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shixin® European Twist Shape Women'S Midi Rings(Silver,Gold)(2 Pcs)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Midi Rings Unique Design Euramerican Fashion Personalized Alloy Irregular Jewelry For Dailywear Outdoor clothing Going out
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Hollow Costume Jewelry Simple Style Fashion Alloy Cross Geometric Number Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Ring Jewelry Costume Jewelry Opal Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Oval Pearl Bracelet Necklace Set
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 U7® High Quality 18K Chunky Gold Filled Twisted Figaro Link Chain Bracelet for Men Women  Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Brooches Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Birthday Gift Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X® (1 pc)Fashion Women\'s Transparent Rhinestone Rings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Crystal Rhinestone Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® European Branch Shape  Women\'S Band Rings(Silver,Gold)(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion New Style Crystals Starfish Shape Ring Mermaid
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Gold/Silver/Rose Gold Stainless Steel Chain Twine Rhinestone Bangle
9% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Fashion Multi-Element Pendant Weave Bracelet
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Vintage Alloy Pearl Earrings (3 Pairs)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest