English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Super super joli
Je l adore J ai recu plein de compliments
S'accorde avec tout

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sadesautels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2017

I wear it every other day, so cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aheiner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Very nice ring and fits great. Will order more later

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foryou.sixteen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Nice .. like the picture .. Thanx ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachelshimkus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

i love this...i wear it on my middle finger....up above my knuckle....love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denafranklin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Love, Love, Love! Wear several at one time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Perfect ring, resizable as well. I like it a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by perpapam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Ιs a good product. Εxactly as I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cat.b1394
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

Beautiful . I am happy with that

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

bello!! soddisfattissima dell acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 European X Women's Gold Alloy Band Rings(Gold,Silver)(1 Pc)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Knuckle Ring Crystal Imitation Diamond Unique Design Love Fashion CrossoverRose Gold Sterling Silve For Wedding Engagement Party
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Zircon Cubic Zirconia Alloy Fashion Black Dark Blue Blue Light Blue Jewelry Casual 1set
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Zircon Cubic Zirconia Alloy Simple Style Fashion Silver Pink Golden Champagne Jewelry Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Women‘s Gold Rose Gold Statement Rings(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black Ring Sets  Black Color Zircon Pink Purple Fashion Lady Finger Rings New Jewelry for Women Wedding Rings
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Diamond Punk Cross Statement Rings Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2016 Cheaper Mesh Fashion Women 925 Sterling Silver Statement Ring
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Adjustable Open European Lace Alloy Jewelry For Party Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Band Rings Simulated Diamond Alloy Music Notes Love Silver Golden Jewelry Daily 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,Adjustable Gold White
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Set Midi Rings Knuckle Ring Fashion Personalized Alloy Circle Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports 3pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Simple Style Copper Silver Plated Rose Gold Plated Snake Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Statement Rings Alloy Cubic Zirconia Simulated Diamond Adjustable Gold Jewelry Party 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest