English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (198 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maylimsoares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

O anel é Maravilhoso! O material é super resistente e não escurece, lindo demais! Foi uma ótima aquisição, só me frustrei com o tamanho, ficou um pouco folgado, e com a entrega, pois esperei exatos SEIS MESES para receber. Gostaria até de comprar outro no tamanho correto, mas a demora é muito grande, vou me contentar com esse mesmo. Assim fica difícil para os brasileiros comprarem coisas no site. :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kanaxa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Соответствует размеру и сделано хорошо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Oliver Bushie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

My girlfriend's going to like this ring can't wait to receive the ring I hope she'll like it I'm going to surprise her the ring that I ordered I really love this ring I'm going to ask her to marry me

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seaman.hoosam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evildean490
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

Looks great, really high quality and no visible scratches after almost a year!
:)

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riy.majed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

As beautiful in the picture .. but delayed shipping to more than a month

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.baeumert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Everything is fine. Nice quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anndll
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

The ring is great, I wear it every day. It fits on my finger just right, Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n.k.salvini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

It is so perfect! Very very beautiful to wear :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desbebe729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

This item was just as described. It was a requested ring by my friend who said that he would gladly have paid more than he did for it, so it lived up to his expectations and then some.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Everlasting love steel ring female models
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Creative Trichromatic Three-Ring Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple Rings Band Rings Love Bridal Sterling Silver Zircon Circle Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Band Rings Crystal Crystal Gold Plated Simulated Diamond Birthstones Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® High Quality Hot Sale 316L Titanium Stainless Steel Bracelet Bangle for Men Women Never Fade Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Vintage Lady Anaglyphs Hollow-Out Opening Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Luxury Costume Jewelry Resin Imitation Diamond Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Gemstone Gem Resin Alloy Fashion White Black Jewelry Party 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Leaf Open Ring (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Engagement Ring Love Luxury Costume Jewelry Zircon Gold Plated Round Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Basic Cute Style Costume Jewelry Vintage Adjustable Leather Acrylic Feather Alloy Owl Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200Pcs Dome-Shaped Rubber Earbuds
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Party / Daily Alloy / Rhinestone Women Gold Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rainbow Colorful Loom Big Size 28 Cells Multicolor Rubber Band (4200 Pcs) And Connector
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Alloy Jewelry Daily 3pcs
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Classic Moonstone Green Quartz Blue Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Lureme®Full Crystals Heart Pendant Necklace
7% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Classic Black Resin Hair Claws For Women (Black,Coffee)
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Couple Rings Costume Jewelry Titanium Steel Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
8% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest