English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (134 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alain1602
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2017

Très bel article de qualité, correspondant tout à fait à mes attentes. je suis ravis de cet achat, reçus rapidement.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

* Update: The Silver on the ring has worn off in a spot showing the yellow beneath.

Out of all of the rings I bought in the flash sale (6) this was the #1 winner, I bought the largest size however it is still a little to tight for him, Yet it fits me and I am Def not a 10, so I think it might be sized a little off. I Doubt I can get it resized without issues. But the engraving is Wonderful, it has a light med weight to it, but for someone not used to wearing a ring it might feel medheavy, it is on the thick side. The edges are done Very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franjo1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2017

Hola, hermosos anillos, me han llegado con una ligera demora pero valió la pena, compré dos y son bonitos, con buen detalle.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anto9391
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

bellissimo anello tempi di spedizione ottime

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

L'articolo corrisponde alle descrizioni, soltanto la spedizione che impiega troppo tempo...(Questo anello visto da vicino è ancora più bello e brillante di com'è in foto)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hendra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

As nice as it is in the picture. Worth buying.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2016

flot ring og kraftig gods meget flot ok-flot ring og kraftig gods meget flot ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eimy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Super cute items and really good prices!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jwarwick49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

these items are exquisite. Highly recommend them

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Janon Knazze-Mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Love the ring it's really nice

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Everlasting love steel ring men Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Fashion Punk Style Vintage 316L Titanium Steel Personality Engraved Statement Rings Casual/Daily Accessory Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Stainless Steel Women / Men Ring / Engagement Ring 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rings Fashion Stainless Steel Gold/Silver Band Rings 3 Colors Letter Rings Black Jewelry  for New Year Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Popular Personality Retro Titanium Steel Dragon Pattern Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Men\'s Cross Pattern Stainless Steel Ring(Assorted Size)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  8mm Width Two Tone The Great Wall Pattern Titanium Steel Men‘s Band Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Classic Ring Men‘s Rings Sterling Silver Band Ring (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Silver Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SClassic Set auger Men‘s As Picture  Rings(As Picture)(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Simple Fashion Men‘s  Gold-Plated Titanium Steel Band  Rings(Golden,Silver)(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  Men‘s Fashion And Personality Great Wall Lines Titanium Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Silver Black Gold Crystal Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European  Men‘s  Rings Black (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Fashion Vintage Stainless Steel Engraved Personality Crown Jewelry Gold Plating Rings Casual/Daily/Party 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Silver Alloy Band Ring
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men\'s  Gold Plated Steel Ring
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Korean Style Enamel Men‘s Statement Ring Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Classic  Men‘s   Rings(As Picture)(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 316 Stainless Steel Dragon King Man Ring Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Ring Basic Euramerican Fashion Personalized Tungsten Steel Carbon Fiber Luxury Casual Jewelry For Simple Party Finger Rings
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Ring Basic Euramerican Fashion Personalized Tungsten Carbide Steel Luxury Casual Cool Unique Jewelry For Simple Party Finger Rings
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men‘s Fashion Vintage Personality 316L Titanium Steel Engraved Gem Statement Rings Casual/Daily Accessory Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Band Rings Statement Rings Gold Plated Tungsten Steel 18K gold Jewelry Fashion Golden Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest