English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2016

il paraluce è perfetto e pari all'originale, la plastica è di ottima qualità, davvero soddisfatto dell'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elektrikas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Product quality, everything is fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Great lens hood, fits perfectly to my Canon 650D.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivier athlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Very good product and price. Definitely recommend to those interested.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lens hood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

I've got my item very fast after payment.
The seller is great and i got my item as it was described on the site.
I highly recommend...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tareq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

I like this item alot .. good quality , price etc.
even there is one other product same as this one at a less price ( search for it ) .. this is nice item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dionatandoglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2017

otimo produto, veio como descrito, como descrito veio muito bom. gostei do produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pompeiclaudia67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

Ottimo prodotto e molto economico , nulla di piu dell'originale Canon ! perfetto in ogni sua funzione, si inserisce perfettamente all'obiettivo 18 55 canon fungendo da paraluce e allo stesso tempo da protezione!! Lo consiglio certamente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miren_ramones
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

perfecto para la camara canon 1200D . Buena calidad .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeffreyfrantzen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

snelle levering, goed product, goede kwaliteit, zeer tevreden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EW-60C-2 Lens Hood for Canon EF-S 18 to 55mm f3.5-5.6 and More
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Lens Hood for Canon 58mm Len
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 58mm Camera Lens Hood for Canon EF-S 18-55mm
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 58mm Lens Cap with Holder Leash Strap
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Newyi® Lens hood ET-64II for Canon 75-300mm f/4.0-5.6 IS ET64II
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Emoblitz 58mm UV Ultra-Violet Protector Lens Filter Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ET-60 Lens Hood for CANON EF-S 55-250mm f/4-5.6 IS 450D
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ET-65 III Lens Hood for CANON EF 85mm 100mm 135mm 100-300 70-210mm
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EW-60C EW60C Lens Hood Flower Crown for CANON 500D/550D/600D EF-S 18-55mm Lens
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ismartdigi 55mm Lens Cap for Camera/Mini DV/DV/Mini DSLR/DSLR...
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Emoblitz 86mm UV Ultra-Violet Protector Lens Filter Black
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Macro Auto Extension Tube 3-Piece Set for Canon
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 HB-39 Lens Hood for NIKON AF-S DX 16-85mm f/3.5-5.6G VR HB39
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MENGS® 67mm Universal Petal Shape Lens Hood Screw Mount For Canon Nikon Sony Fuji Pentax Olympus Etc DSLR Camera
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MENGS® 55mm Snap-On Lens Cap Cover With String / Leash For Nikon Canon And Sony
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ET-60 Universal Lens Hood for Camera (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal 55mm Screw Mount Lens Hood for Nikon/Canon
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Precision Design ET-60 Lens Hood for Canon EF 75-300mm f/4.0-5.6 USM, II, II USM, III USM Lenses and Canon EF-S 55-250mm IS Lens
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DK-20 Eyecup for NIKON D5100 D5000 and More
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EW-60C EW60C Lens Hood for CANON EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EW-78D Lens Hood for CANON EF-S 18-200mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
8% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest