English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (183 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sofie_molholt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

These are some really great nail clippers. They are very strong and sharp, they easily clip through my somewhat hard nails. They are also incredibly slick and cool, completely flat until you click a small button on the side, and the clipper handle extends and the teeth open. The only drawback is that they don't have a built in nail file.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

I ordered this nail clipper on May 27; it was shipped June 12 and I received it today, July 3. Quite a long wait, but that was probably because it was in the same order as customised business cards. I suspect that added a delay.
It was wrapped in foam and shipped in a larger plastic bag. It arrived in perfect condition.

Anyway, it arrived eventually, and looks just like it's shown on MITB's web page. A little smaller than I expected, but that's good; it fits easily in the coin pocket of my jeans. It's about 55mm long and only 5mm thick when folded up. Just slide the little button and it springs up. Like a switchblade nail clipper. Very cool.

And for just €2.99. Well worth it. Thanks MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorge_speaker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

It´s an amazing product, I never see any like it. I very happy. I bought three and there´re more funtastic than in the pictures

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

It is small and clever design. My item had a bit corrosion at the front (while it says Stainless steel) but the blades are still sharp.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kalacs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Praktikus, érdekes, használható.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eyesrmirror
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2016

These are incredible nail clippers. I love it that it closes flat so that you can carry it in your coin purse, pocket, or where ever without it messing your things up. Have given these to many people since they are appreciated for working well, as being so nice and easy to carry with you at all times.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miranda.a.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

bought this as a gag gift, i heard they work great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rpaul57
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

nice clipper
great value
would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nayana_mdin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Very useful. A bit smaller than I thought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shushruthan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Very Sharp and very compact. Worth the cost

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest