English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (201 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

These are some really great nail clippers. They are very strong and sharp, they easily clip through my somewhat hard nails. They are also incredibly slick and cool, completely flat until you click a small button on the side, and the clipper handle extends and the teeth open. The only drawback is that they don't have a built in nail file.

Expert Nail Clipper Expert Nail Clipper
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

I ordered this nail clipper on May 27; it was shipped June 12 and I received it today, July 3. Quite a long wait, but that was probably because it was in the same order as customised business cards. I suspect that added a delay.
It was wrapped in foam and shipped in a larger plastic bag. It arrived in perfect condition.

Anyway, it arrived eventually, and looks just like it's shown on MITB's web page. A little smaller than I expected, but that's good; it fits easily in the coin pocket of my jeans. It's about 55mm long and only 5mm thick when folded up. Just slide the little button and it springs up. Like a switchblade nail clipper. Very cool.

And for just €2.99. Well worth it. Thanks MITB!

Expert Nail Clipper Expert Nail Clipper Expert Nail Clipper Expert Nail Clipper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

I am very happy with this product. It is so small perfect to take with you anywhere

Expert Nail Clipper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

It´s an amazing product, I never see any like it. I very happy. I bought three and there´re more funtastic than in the pictures

Expert Nail Clipper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

It is small and clever design. My item had a bit corrosion at the front (while it says Stainless steel) but the blades are still sharp.

Expert Nail Clipper
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kalacs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Praktikus, érdekes, használható.

Expert Nail Clipper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miranda.a.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

bought this as a gag gift, i heard they work great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rpaul57
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

nice clipper
great value
would buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nayana_mdin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Very useful. A bit smaller than I thought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shushruthan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Very Sharp and very compact. Worth the cost

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10PCS Stainless Steel Nail Clippers Scissor Manicure Pedicure Kit
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10PCS Plastic Nail Art Soak Off  Nail Clip Resurrection Tool  Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS 17mx5mm Adhesive Tape for Nail Art Painting Design
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Monkey Style Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 2 AAA Battery)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PCS Curved Blade Nail Clipper Silver Stainless Steel
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diagonal Nail Clipper
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pro Stainless Steel Cuticle Nipper Cutter Nail Art
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ingrowing Toenail Cutter Clipper
4% buyUSD $ 8.59
 Electric UV Light Wind Automatic Pressure Activates Nail Dryer(Powered by 3 AAA Battery,Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Water Transfer Print Nail Stickers Decals Light Blue Feather Pattern
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nail Tip Trimmer    L15.5 x W 9x H 2.6 cm
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3 PCS Nail Art Tools  Painting Brush Kits
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personal Care 10pcs Cosmetic Manicure Kits Set with Beige Portable Bag
8% buyUSD $ 23.19
 Pro Stainless Steel Cuticle Nipper Cutter Nail Art(9.5x5.5x0.5cm)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Clipper-Pink
9% buyUSD $ 2.59
 1PCS Curved Blade Nail Clipper Silver Stainless Steel(8.6x3x1.5cm)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest