English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (174 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

I ordered this nail clipper on May 27; it was shipped June 12 and I received it today, July 3. Quite a long wait, but that was probably because it was in the same order as customised business cards. I suspect that added a delay.
It was wrapped in foam and shipped in a larger plastic bag. It arrived in perfect condition.

Anyway, it arrived eventually, and looks just like it's shown on MITB's web page. A little smaller than I expected, but that's good; it fits easily in the coin pocket of my jeans. It's about 55mm long and only 5mm thick when folded up. Just slide the little button and it springs up. Like a switchblade nail clipper. Very cool.

And for just €2.99. Well worth it. Thanks MITB!

Expert Nail Clipper Expert Nail Clipper Expert Nail Clipper Expert Nail Clipper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kalacs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Praktikus, érdekes, használható.

Expert Nail Clipper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

I am very happy with this product. It is so small perfect to take with you anywhere

Expert Nail Clipper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

It is small and clever design. My item had a bit corrosion at the front (while it says Stainless steel) but the blades are still sharp.

Expert Nail Clipper
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

It´s an amazing product, I never see any like it. I very happy. I bought three and there´re more funtastic than in the pictures

Expert Nail Clipper
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robbuns
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

heel fijne nageknipper gaat zelf door de teennagel van mijn grote teen een!!!
hij hangt aan mijn sleutelbos en ben er heel blij mee.
en voor die prijs, super!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.p.bunder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

altijd bij de hand en compact.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gert41jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

gotta keep those nails short. nice in pocket and still strong clipper.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By njvdberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Very handy nail clipper, fits easy in a wallet to have it available when needed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fam.zwart1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

GOED NAGELKIPPERTJE HAD ER NIKS VAN VERWACHT MAAR KNIPT ZEER GOED EN MAKKELIJK IN GEBRUIK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Expert Nail Clipper
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Rubber Made Snoring Stop Device
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silicone Snoring Stop Device
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Large Size Nail Clipper
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Eyebrow Tweezer with LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Aroma Mosquito Repellent Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Nose Hair Trimmer
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magical Painless Hair Removal Tool
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eyebrow Tweezers And Acne Needle (2-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Double Head Metal Made Dead Skin File
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS 4-Way Nail Art Buffing Block Sanding Files/Remove Ridges/Smooth Nail/Shine Nail
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Diagonal Nail Clipper
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wooden Nail Beauty Tool(10Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lovely Animal Pattern Nail Clipper(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sleeping Eye-Shade for Travellers
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Electronic Body Fat Analyzer
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Axon Hearing Aid (V163)
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 3D Black Eyeshade Sleep Patch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Durable Colorful TPU Rubber Band (30 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Flashlight EarPick Ear Cleaner+Tweezers/Button Cell Kit
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Tongue Sweeper
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest