English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by fb939675
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2017

BON objet ,j'ai acheté cet article ain de protéger mon telephone et c'est reussi tomber plusieurs fois et l'ecran toujours nickel un vrai plaisir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zoleli1225
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2017

perfetto. articolo come da descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

il gentile venditore ha rispedito ben due volte perchè arrivato rotto, ma è stato velocissimo a rimandare e la terza volta è stata quella buona, la pellicola è arrivata integra. Eccellente servizio assistenza, prodotto ottimo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabii303
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

Excelentes! traen sus trapitos para limpiar!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elleon2016
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

me encanto este producto lo recomienndo ampliamente los colores vivos y la calidad excelente puedo decir que es una excelente eleccion como obsequio yo lo volveria a comprar siempre que he comprado en esta tienda no he salido perjudicada al contrario siempre me dan una buena solucion a mis dudas y problemas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2017

me encanto este producto lo recomienndo ampliamente los colores vivos y la calidad excelente puedo decir que es una excelente eleccion como obsequio yo lo volveria a comprar siempre que he comprado en esta tienda no he salido perjudicada al contrario siempre me dan una buena solucion a mis dudas y problemas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

past precies op de huawei p8 lite

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonnekewithaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

Hij past er goed op, wel een stukje dikker dan mijn orginele folie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Explosion-Proof The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for Huawei P8
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 ZXD Tempered Glass for HUAWEI P9 P8 P7 0.26mm 9H Premium Explosion Proof Toughen Glass for HUAWEI p9 plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector Explosion-Proof The New HD Anti-scratch Film for Huawei P8 Lite
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for Huawei P8
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 FUSHUN 0.33mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Huawei P8 Lite 2017
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Huawei Ascend G7
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for Huawei P8
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screen Protector Tempered Glass 0.3mm For Huawei P9 Lite High Definition(HD) Scratch Proof Shock Proof
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Huawei P8 Lite Premium Tempered Glass Screen Proctector HD Protective Film Anti-scratch  High Definition
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZXD Tempered Glass for HUAWEI honor 7 6 plus 0.26mm 9H Premium Explosion Proof Toughen Glass for honor 5x 4c
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film for Huawei Ascend P8 Lite Anti-Fingerprint Scratch Proof Shock Proof
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Toughened Glass Screen Saver for Huawei P8
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra Slim HD Protective Film for HUAWEI P8
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest