English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tadeusobrinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Achei uma graça esse portaescova, ficou muito bacana no banheiro, deu um ar muito legal no ambiente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by add_campbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Good product. Bought for my two young grandsons who were very pleased with them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

my son loves these they are perfect. sticks well to tiles and mirrors and easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

my dotter and son love this , nice one, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrinaford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

I LOVE this toothbrush holder it is very handy and cool. I got the one with sunglasses. Would recommend. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhelle14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

I got the one on shades.... Hoping I would get the one in heart eyes and tongue out.... But even though I didn't got what I wanted... It still awesome...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginmcdonald83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

My 9 years loves this smiley guy. She says its a good way to start the day; with a giant smile! I like how well it sticks and the price.....no more falling tooth brushes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engr_mlc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

So coooolllllllllll... easy to use and great item..... received within 5 days despite that i am here in middle east...

thanks mini in the box......

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

Genial, divertido y super práctico!!! Solo tengo dos porq cuando quise comprar más se habian terminado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnalucrezia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

come da descrizioni e molto utili

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest