English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (216 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

good quality, muy buena calidad

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karlakgc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

As cerdas são macias e o material é muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Miri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

A nice small and handy brush that does not take up too much space in your makeup case, especially when travelling. This is my first makeup brush and I use it to apply liquid makeup. I'm pleasantly surprised at how easy I can apply my makeup and gives my skin a nice even finish. For those who want to try a makeup brush without paying too much money, it'd definitely give it a go.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Very good quality for the price.
The handle is very sturdy. I have been using it every day since I got it.
The bristles are very soft but don't absorb too much of product. They also don't shed either during usage or while washing. (It did shed a few hairs the first time I washed it which is typical of all makeup brushes.) It is also very easy to clean and goes back to its original colour as soon as it is washed. (FYI I use a baby shampoo to wash my brushes)
The only complaint is that the bristles could have been a bit denser.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MargauxGd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Le pinceau à vraiment l'aire de très bonne qualité, les poils semble bien tenir, je n'en ai jamais toucher d'aussi doux ! La prise en mains et vraiment parfaite, hâte de les utilisés !
Commander le 24/01/15 reçu le 02/02/15, le pinceau était parfaitement protéger dans son emballage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.inzerillo92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

spedizione veloce. il pennello è davvero molto buono. ottima qualità ad un prezzo davvero basso. morbido e compatto. un pò piccolo, ma pratico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Me encanta esta brocha, llevo un tiempo con ella, no suelta pelo, es muy suave y extiende muy bien el maquillaje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drkimwarner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

great make up brush . I highly recommend this brush. It will help your makeup routine greatly . Love Light in the box and mini in the box. for real .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Glor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Amazing brush. Inexpensive. Worth the buy. Do it. Best mineral powder makeup brush you'll ever need.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlhenning
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Just as described and shipped as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Exquisite Natural Bamboo Handle Foundation Brush for Powder/Makeup Base Primer/Foundation
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 1 Foundation Brush Nylon Plastic Face Golden Handle
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New 5 Pairs Super Natural Black Long Thick False Eyelashes Eyelash Eye Lashes for Eye Extensions
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Makeup Storage Cosmetic Scissor 11.0×2.0×21.0 Black
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1pcs Oval Foundation Makeup Brush Nylon Synthetic Hair Professional  Eco-friendly  Limits bacteria Portable Plastic Face Others
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Pro Cosmetic Makeup Face Powder Blusher Toothbrush Curve Black Oval Brush
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pcs Foundation Brush Nylon Synthetic Hair Professional  Eco-friendly Limits bacteria Portable Wood Face Others Cosmetic Makeup Brush
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1pcs Foundation Makeup Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Wood Face Others
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS High Quality Pro  Makeup Brush  Oblique Head Month Flat  Foundation Makeup
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 M0244 1PCS Professional Black Wooden Handle Flat Contour Brush Big Face Blend Makeup Brush
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Pro Cosmetic Makeup Face Powder Blusher Toothbrush Curve Foundation Gold Black Oval Brush
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pcs Fish Foundation Makeup Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Travel Limits bacteria Resin Face Others
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest