English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (682 reviews)
Write a review
  • By erikahayacibara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Achei que a estampa fosse mais delicada, não chegou bem o que eu queria.

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loola_camargo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

A Estampa é a mesma mas as tonalidades das cores variam MUITO, tem um auto relevo bem legal, o material é acrílico e não silicone ! Demorou cerca de 2 meses mas chegou em bom estado. (A imagem não está tão boa)

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Good cover indeed i love it of course

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peace1716
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

La verdad es que me ha decepcionado!! No es como en la foto, las Flores son rojas y no rosas; por los marjenes no hay dibujo, es blanco! Y además me ha llegado tarde!!😕

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amandaagms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

N cumpre com a descrição mas mesmo assim, gostei bastante. Foi entregue em dois meses.

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nolwenn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Elle ne ressemble pas réellement aux photos mais elle reste très jolie👏

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thayná Bezerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Eu não gostei da aparencia dessa capinha das 5 que eu comprei essa foi a que eu menos gostei ela n é igual a foto :( Demorou 4 meses p chegar!

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By polinam1102001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Хороший чехол,все понравилось!хорошее качество и быстрая доставка)!все очень понравилось и расцветка и качество чехла,минусов пока не обнаружила!

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isa.i94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Non ho ricevuto questa cover, la fantasia era diversa e i colori anche! Allego la foto di ciò che ho ricevuto!

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By farahmyb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Arrived in great condition and it fits my Iphone however be aware that the colours are not pink like in the photo but more of a reddish colour. Other than that I'm happy with it considering the price.

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Pink PC Hard Case with Engraving Flower and Heart Shaped Hole Site for iPhone 5/5S
13% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mint Green PC Hard Case with Engraving Flower and Heart Shaped Hole Site for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Novetly Design Solid Color Rose-Carved Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Maple Pattern Transparent Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Special Design Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mint Green Engraving Flower Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Simple Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PU Leather Case with Card Slot and Wallet for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silver Shimmering Powder Designed PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Snakeskin Style Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cute Owl Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Soft TPU Case Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Galaxy Diamond Protective Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Watermelon Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Telephone Booth Hard Plastic Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anchor Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Marshmallow Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest