English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (665 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bahadır Turgut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for delivery. I didn't expect that, items so cool and good. Thank you again. Have a nice day.

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yunna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

отличная панель,очень притяно держатьв руке,какбудто бы прорезиненная

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

the case looks like in the picture, I´m really content with it, and the delivery was pretty fast

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By farahmyb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Arrived in great condition and it fits my Iphone however be aware that the colours are not pink like in the photo but more of a reddish colour. Other than that I'm happy with it considering the price.

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lovesangybear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

BEAUTIFUL. Got lots of compliment on the case.
My only complaint is after awhile, the cover starts chipping (the picture comes off)

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joyce-jorissen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Alles, zelfs de kleuren, komen perfect overeen met de afbeeldingen.

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erikahayacibara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Achei que a estampa fosse mais delicada, não chegou bem o que eu queria.

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missy_foteeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Супер панелька! Рекомендую! Качество отличное!Доставка чуть больше месяца

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aslyreyes-13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Excelente me llego rapido me encanta como se ve en mi iphone gracias al equipo de miniinthebox :)

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiana.pavia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Cover stupenda, fedele alla foto del sito, arrivata in soli 11 giorni lavorativi. La consiglio a tutti.

Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Exquisite Design Flower Pattern Relief Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Red Rose Pattern Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plum flower Pattern TPU Relief Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/iPhone 5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Blooming Flowers Pattern Embossment PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unique VOGUE Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Loving Heart Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Compass Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 iPhone 5/iPhone 5S compatible Cartoon/Special Design/Novelty/Anime Other
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Color Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shimmering Powder Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PU Leather Case with Card Slot and Wallet for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wood Lucky Flower Carving Concavo Convex Hard Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S/SE
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Original Genuine Leather Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 MAYCARI®Godness Falling in Love Soft Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone5/iPhone 5S(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PC Tempered Glass Clear Front Screen Film for iPhone 5/5S/5C
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean Lovely Envelope Purse Wallet Case for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Diamond Flip Cover Window Simple Mobile Phone Shell for iphone6/6S 4.7 Assorted Colors
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Butterfly Pattern TPU Relief Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/iPhone 5S
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fruit Groups Transparent TPU Soft Back Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Back of a Girl Design Aluminum High Quality Case for iPhone 5/5S
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Red Background Round Dots Design Back Case for iPhone 5
10% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest