English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gökhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

iyi ürün. 6 günde elimde oldu.

PU Leather Case w/ Stand and Handle for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors) PU Leather Case w/ Stand and Handle for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gina A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

I love their prises but i hope it Will be cheaper to send it 24 days to Denmark when you have buy for more than 200kr.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Nice product. Good protection of the tablet. Connectors are protected also.
You can use your tablet holding it with only one hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flavia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

I love this case. Great option;

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kayden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

I love this! It is totally innovative in design. Commuting to work becomes a breeze when I can use only one hand to hold my ipad mini and the other to hold on to a bus handle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silviastanila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

good case.
not easy to put on, but overall interesting and usable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Awesome case! Light, fits perfect, hard, confortable! Lock and unlock the iPad perfectly, sound improvement works... And nice price. Cool protection on iPad inputs. Only, the way to fix the case in landscape position... Could be beter!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CB - Utrecht
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Stukje lichter als mijn eerdere.lederen hoesje. Kan mijn draai met het handvat nog niet vinden. Je kan 'm goed neerzetten, tamelijk rechtop en schuin om te tikken. Wel een vooruitgang dus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ac0d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

Etui très utile que j'utilise encore depuis 2 ans, le devant il n'est pas indispensable mais le derrière est parfait pour tenir l'iPad !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By femalfitano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Excelente, produto fiel ao descrito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Leather Case w/ Stand and Handle for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Protective  Leather Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Owl Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand Slot for iPad mini/iPad mini 2/iPad mini 3
16% buyUSD $ 16.99
 High Quality Solid Color PU Leather Spin Full Body Case for iPad Air
23% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Luxury Multifunctional Stand Super Slim Leather Auto Sleep/Wake Up Case for Apple iPad Mini 3/2/1 (Assorted Colors)
26% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest