English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by leena3895
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

The quality is very good, only the issue with the delivery time as products arrived almost after a month even through expedited shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cklindley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

This is my favorite. When I wear it everybody talks about it. I go to a "Pretty Nails" class every Friday and get my nails polished. The entire class is wanting them now. Love, Love, Love

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zoumbalas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

Original!!!Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anyespa_1155
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

Queda muy bien puesto y muy original, se ajusta, así que queda genial. Precioso y contenta con la compra

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olga28.03.74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Schnelle Lieferung, Ware genau wie abgebildet, danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n190687
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Красиво смотрится!!! Мне очень нравится!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by domi363
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Génial un super effet plait à tout le monde vous allez avoir des commandes ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maulwurfhro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

sehr schön, tolles produkt, klasse, günstig, zu empfehlen...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lemoine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

si possible en couleur argent la bague merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karibechris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

den Ring, da keine Größe wählbar war, finde ich trotzdem gut, weil ich die Größe einstellen kann, passend für jeden Finger. sieht edel aus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest