English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (125 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by flecha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Buen producto. Se adapta perfectamente. El acabado es original, resulta elegante. El funcionamiento es práctico y versátil. Tiene la función de apagado automático: al cerrar la tapa, la pantalla se apaga. El soporte puede colocarse en vertical y en horizontal. Tiene dos posiciones de inclinación. La tapa, además, puede doblarse completamente hacia atrás, lo que resulta cómodo para usar la tablet con la mano.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Geweldig handige ipad minihoes, de ipad is beschermd, je kunt hem liggend en staand neer zetten. Het klikt mooi aan de ipad vast. Hij is echt zo leuk als op de foto. Ik heb er veel plezier van, kortom goede aankoop

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avonlady035
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maaike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

super nice! I love how it looks on my ipad :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Большое Спасибо, все получил, рад, дальше буду пользоваться Вашим магазином!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AlbaDelgado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

I was very happy with this item, it has soft material, is solid and it protects the ipad inside perfectly, it is also very flexible. A good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tml_toronto
  • Sep 03, 2014

LOVED this case! such a good quality for the price! will never buy apple cases again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivy_owusubaah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Item was great I loved it. It looks fantastic on the tablet and everyone keep asking wher I bought it from. Good and quality product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richard.zhag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

it is very good to use. i like all kind this case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cryss_w_06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

The product was in good condition and overall everything went well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest