English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ako9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

inizialmente un po in ritardo con io processamento (1 settimana e mezza anziché 5 giorni), tuttavia non ho dovuto aspettare solamente 14 giorni per la consegna (minimo tempo previsto). il prodotto è perfettamente aderente al braccio (sono abbastanza esile) e funziona perfettamente il touch . prodotto integro. ottimo 5 stelle consigliato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jwurz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Arm band adjusts to fit. Phone fits snugly inside cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hauatamaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Case useful for running and nice! Got it in pink!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elnicesm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Love it... it is such a useful product.. i use it every day when i go for a run

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ffvuffv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Great product. the S4 sits tight, easy to operate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nandroulidakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

It is exactly what I wanted! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j_rouhayem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

good quality; exactly like the picture. the samsung S4 fits perfectly and you can even swipe through the screen and use the phone very well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tigertoy9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Works great, but a little small for my arm! I would recommend this for anyone that likes to walk, run, bike, exercise, or just need to have their phone securely on their body. My sister suggested that I use it while mowing the yard or doing housework, and I will be doing that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackelynluzano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

The only thing that makes this not a 5 star is that the velcro is getting unstitched and pieces of it actually break off and shoot up to my face and has gotten me in the eye. Other than that the product is great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2017

Excelente. É melhor do que nas fotografias. Muito confortável! Recomendo sem dúvida.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Exquisite Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 DF Slim Trendy 5.7" Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note Edge and other phones(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 6/Galaxy S3/S4(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MAYLILANDTM Gym Running Sport Band Armband Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S/4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Sports Arm-Band Mobile Phone Holder Pounch Band Belt Case for iphone 6s 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Workout Running Sport Case For Samsung S3/ S4 / S5 / S6 / Edge Band Cover
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Outdoor Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy A3/A5/A7/A8/A9/A3(2016)/A5(2016)/A7(2016)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S6/ S6 Edge (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S/5C/6 (Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Wave Point PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
12% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest