English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by my1palmickey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

I have ordered A LOT of items from Mini in the Box. I have rarely returned anything without a good reason and have never received any negative correspondence from this company. And it's not going to start now. I ordered the White Gold Plated purple, pink and 1 orange stone ring and it fits perfect and looks stunning. I received alot of compliments from this ring at dinner tonight. I got it in the morning and immediately put it on because someone said it would turn my finger green or black. I had enough faith in the company to prove them wrong. No green finger! Totally worth the money and very beautiful!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelsheis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Good quality. Not cheap feeling. Very sturdy/solid ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.loves2cook
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

I LOVE THIS RING AND IT MATCHES MY SUIT PERFECT, BUT...................... I ORDERED SIZE 9 AND THIS IS THE SAME AS THE OTHER ONE, A SMALL 7.
THE SIZE TAG WAS SEPPERATE WITH THIS RING.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muller.nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

très belle bague conforme à la commande. c'est le 2è que j'achète. ELLES sont très élégantes/ très habillée

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vilain-sylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

Très jolie bague. Attention à la commande, bien spécifier la couleur de la monture : plaqué or ou argent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neytiris01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

MERVEILLEUSE !! Je suis absolument RAVIE de l'avoir . Ses tons sont à la fois doux mais très lumineux . Cette bague irradie la lumière mais n'est pas " sapin de Noël " !
Élégante présence à la main . Bonus : le prix !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milenafundora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

El anillo esta precioso, me encanto, viene en un embalaje muy bonito...estoy feliz...gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leschavannes39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

C'est vraiment une très belle bague. Elle est d'un très bel effet. J'espère qu'elle va durer dans le temps sans usure du plaquage ou perte de pierre car j'en serais très contrariée.
Le temps de livraison est un peu long mais elle en vaut la peine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susidoll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Lindíssimo! Adorei o anel. Ficou muito bonito, muito charmoso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredo-lido9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

magnifique bague rien a dire me va super bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone Jewelry 18K White/Yellow Gold Plated Charm Swa Crystal Ring
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Love Open Cute Style Costume Jewelry Adjustable Rhinestone Alloy Music Notes Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Jewelry 18K Yellow Gold Plated Vintage Rhinestone Cocktail Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s  Colorful Butterfly Silver Plated Brooch(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  The Wave Band Tooth Inlaid Diamond Hoop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Bracelet Circle Turquoise Alloy Unique Design European Festival/Holiday Personalized Vintage Costume
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Lace Fabric Alloy Tattoo Style Vintage European Fashion Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The court Vintage Rhinestone pierced flowers hairpin
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Alloy Jewelry For Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Carved Folk Style Vintage Costume Jewelry Gemstone Alloy Flower Cross Drop Jewelry For Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Birthday Gift Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hollow Out Ms Camellia Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Ring
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Women‘s Black Lace Anklet(26Cm*2.5Cm*0.5Cm) (Black)(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxurious Women\'s Glisten Full Cubic Zirconia  Stones  Rings
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Necklace Strands Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy / Acrylic / Resin / Ceramic Silver 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X® women\'s Austrian Four-leaved Clover crystal Jewelry Set(earrings & necklace & bracelet)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 U7® Elegent Cuff Bracelets Austrian SWA Rhinestone 18K Gold Plated Bangles Jewelry  For Women Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Platinum Plated Four Claws Simulated Diamond Wedding Ring
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Beads bracelet
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Engagement Ring Love Luxury Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated 18K gold Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
8% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest