English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (297 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by izaanvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

great product...great service....love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by halkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Géniale !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Otimo, rapido e muito bom o monopod

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drcesarjunior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Recebi em 40 dias e o produto é de boa qualidade. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariana Moraes
  • Feb 08, 2015

eu comprei um Extendable Self Handheld Monopod + Wireless Bluetooth Remote Shutter Control for IOS Android Phones de cor preta a mais de 3 meses e ainda n chegou!! espero q mandem logo!!! eu moro em Lajedo Pernambuco na Praça Cecília Vilaça, 75 e quero meu monopod!!!!!! quero q mandem o mais rapido possivel pois ja paguei a mt tempo. antes comprei varias capinha aqui e chegaram com 2 meses e 15 dias e agr com o monopod esta dando problema. estou esperando!!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Fantástico!!! Super recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luan Menezes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Recebi com 1 mês os produtos e tive que pagar uma taxa alfandegaria, mas veio tudo conforme o combinada!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rapsody13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

It work perfectly!!! It is thirt stick. First two I buy in Lithuania my country. They cost many more, then this one. And don't work with my iPhone 6S. I'm so happy, because this work. Thank you - I recommend this monopod with remote for all.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

This supplier is good and the delivery is correct and fast

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Received in good condition, very quickly very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Monopod For Gopro 5 Others
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Adaptor Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Auto Snowmobiling Motorcycle Bike/Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 KYLIN SPORT™ Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain Exercise Gym Training
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 NUCKILY® Bike BagBike Frame Bag Multifunctional Bicycle Bag Polyester Cycle Bag Cycling/Bike 23*7*16
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 KYLIN SPORT™ Unisex Sport Adjustable Workout Fittness Weight Lifting Waist Belt Support Band
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bike Lights / Valve Cap Flashing Lights Cycling Waterproof / Alarm AG10 / Button Battery Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-FJQXZ®
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
6% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Auto Snowmobiling Bike Motocycle Bike/Cycling Motorcycle
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Clip Mount / Holder ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 SJCAM S70 SJCAM SJ9000 SJCAM
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro All in One Convenient ForGopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+
11% buyUSD $ 33.99
 1 Connector Mount / Holder 360° Rotation For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 SJ4000Universal Hunting and Fishing Boating Bike/Cycling
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 KingMa® Charger Battery For Gopro Hero 5 Diving & Snorkeling Bike/Cycling
13% buyUSD $ 37.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest