English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by luiclod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Pas de soucis pour les commandes jamais déçu bravo pour ce site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by E Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

Just the right size, handy and nice color; item was exactly as advertised on the webpage. I am very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aleksandr_pala4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Всё пришло спасибо,приятно иметь дело

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ca4kin.al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Отличный стилус для планшета и смартфона.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnni1257
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

dejlig lille touch pen den er nem at holde ved og bruge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pellekoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

love these gadgets and for the price these are brilliant, i have acrylic nails and these things make apping and facebooking a doddle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buyer12334
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

small and very comfortable! i ordered blue and it looks just like it does in the photo!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Bought these items in different colors and most of them I gifted them. Fits perfectly any kind of phones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaim.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

This was not the first stylus I had bought as I love using them BUT I am always losing them so I thought I would buy one with the dust plug. I have been using it now for about three weeks and I have not misplaced it once this is great and I would highly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cavedevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Nice ............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 2 X Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Diamond Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SZKINSTON 5 Mini Stylus Crystal Touch Screen Pen Anti-dust Plug Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 4 X Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston® 5 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 7 X Bullet-Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 2 X Mini Stylus Touch Screen Pen Anti-dust Plug for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPad and Others
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bag / Phone / Keychain Charms PVC
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bag / Phone / Keychain Charms PVC
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® Universal 2in1 Metal Touch Screen Pen Stylus with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 2 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7/iPod/iPad/Samsung
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston® 2 X 2in1 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Ballpoint Pen with Ball Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Purple Stylus Touch Pen for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 iPad
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 2 X Retractable Capacitive Touch Pen with Diamond Anti-dusk Earphone Plug for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7(Purple,2PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Contempt for Cats in the Pocket of the Cat Cases for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S76/iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 6s
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylish Portable Metal Touch Stylus Pen for Samsung Mobile Phone Tablet DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest