English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rubensurquiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Funciona de lo mejor te quita de estar pegado a la video consola

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jibouly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Très bien ! Aucun problème avec ! Dommage qu'ils ne se fassent pas en blanc pour s'accorder avec la couleur de la wii et des manettes de miniinthebox pour Gamecube qui sont blanches : leur seul défaut (pour les possesseurs comme moi d'une Wii blanche).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jgivney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

Cable works very well for extending my gamecube controller. Much cheaper here than anywhere else on the internet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shelbyswitzerland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

this thing is a life saver, since my couch is pretty far from my tv. now I can play without sitting on the floor. lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bramvanderheggen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Excellent cables! I bought a bunch of them because my couch is approximately 4 meters away from the tv set and I wanted to hook up 2 of these cables to be able to cover the distance. Not a single problem, you can just connect 2 (or more) of these cables together and bridge the gap.

I didn't notice any delay whatsoever when pressing buttons and rumble function is also not affected.

A very happy customer here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glsantini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Perfect, i wont buy 2 more. Perfect response and fitting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rofont
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

good product. I definitely recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by badil6311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

très pratique.Très bon produit par rapport au prix.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piesse05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

ottimo ottimo prodotto ordine perfetto in ottimo stato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jellevandenwouwer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Kabel werkt zoals het hoort en is een stuk langer dan de kabel van de controller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Extension Cable for Wii/Wii U GameCube Controllers (1.8-Meter)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wired Nunchuck Game Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (Black + White)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MotionPlus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gaming Handle Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Wii U
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest