English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (111 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 72.moro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Ottimo, come da descrizione..
Lo consiglio a tutti i possrssori di un s2!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jclsalinas2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

lo he recibido en menos de diez días tiene buena pinta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veselinov.vladislav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Exelent !! Exelent !! Exelent !! Exelent !! Exelent !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

good, I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sychandler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

I am very pleased with my external battery case. My Samsung lasts so much longer now. I would recommend this item to anyone who would like added time on their phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santmonster7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

In my opinion i think this product is amazing. It charges my phone when I'm out and in school. it's very convenient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pro_inn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

very good choise for its money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by floris-cross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2017

prima verzending en prima product, niks mis mee.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arcuvero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

Encaja perfectamente en el móvil. Es lo que buscaba.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 External Battery Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Vinsic 3200Mah 5V 1.5A Mini Power Bank VSPB101 M50000 Tulip P1 External Mobile Battery Charger Pack for Cell Phones Tablet PCs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Portable Power Bank 10000 mAh qi Wireless Charger Powerbank Charge Mobile Phone Charger for iPhone 6s Samsung Galaxy S6 S7 edge
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3.7V 3800mAh Li-ion Battery with NFC for Samsung S5 i9600
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PADO® 5300mAh power bank 1A external battery with Cable
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2000mAh Power Bank External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 besiter® 10000mAh power bank 2.1A external battery with Cable Flashlight
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 XiaoMi Mobile power cases 10000 mah
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Tthin Battery Power Bank 6000mAh with Li-Polymer Backup Battery Charger for IPhone 7 6S 6 5 5C 5S 4S 4 and Smart Phones
14% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5000mAh power bank external battery Super Slim 5000mAh 2A Super Slim
15% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest