English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.2 (527 reviews)
Write a review
  • By oomarjimenez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

Excelente adquisicion, practico y dura 2 cargas completas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nannynanny16
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

l ordered this as a birthday present.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evanfraser
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

i did buy 2 of these powerbanks one for my wife and one for myself. we have found them to be very good. we use our cellphones a lot so it has kept us going. we would recommend them to everyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dmendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Very good product. Excellent purchase! I recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e.bryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

It took a long time for the external battery to come in, but it works great so far!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orange1956
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

I have recise order part yesterday. thank you for support.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brianwalker376
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

This is A very useful pease of kit I find it invaluable when I'am out and about. The description was perfect in detail and as usual I have had no problems with products from MinilnTheBox.I would happily recommend this product to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By klodys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Does what it's supposed to ,fast delivery ,very good service.
Thank you Miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lmircea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

The Power bank battery works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hairshaftman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

this is a great item,but this company is wonderful place to buy lots of things.They care about there customers and is always willing to help if theres a problem. Thanks MIKE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal 6800mAh Power bank External Battery for smartphphone and tablets,Iphone/Samsung galaxy(Assorted Colors)
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.95
 Portable External Battery power bank for iPhone, Cellphone, MP3 etc.(Random Colors,2200mAh)
16% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Universal Power Supply External Battery bank Q7-2600 for mobile phones(Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
9% buyUSD $ 5.95
 3300mAh mobile power bank External Battery with LED Lamp for iPhone, Cellphone, MP3 etc.(Random Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Portable USB Solar power bank Charger External Battery for iPhone, iPad, Cellphones (Assorted Colors,5000mAh)
6% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Universal Portable Power Bank external battery for All Mobile Devices (2600 mAh) with Fabulous Fragrance (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 5.25
 13800mAh External Battery Power Bank with 2 Outputs for iPhone, iPad, Samsung, HTC and Other Smartphones
1% buyUSD $ 31.95
 12000mAh External Battery for iPhone, iPad, Samsung P1000, Tablet, Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 45.95
 Power Bank for iPod, iPhone, Mobile Phone and More (Assorted Colors, 2500 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Super High Capacity External Battery for Portable Device (15000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 36.95
 Solar USB AC Power Portable Charger for Cellphone/PDA/MP3/MP4-Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 External Battery for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, Galaxy S2 I9100 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Universal Power Bank for Digital Products (6800 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 External Battery Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.95
 Cuboid Design Power Bank for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S Samsung Galaxy Cellphones and Others (2600mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 5.45
 2800mAh Iphone5/5SWireless power bank External Battery(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.95
 6800MAH Portable Power Bank for iPhone, iPad and others (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 27.89
 2600mAh Concise Designed  Portable Power Bank  external battery with Micro USB Cable (5.3V 1A,75cm,Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.45
 High Power Capacity Mobile Power Bank for iPhone and Others (12000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 PowerPlus 2600mAh External Battery Pack for iPhone and iPad
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 PowerPlus 2600mAh External Battery Pack/Power Bank/Portable Charger for iPhone, iPad and Most Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Solar Powered Battery with Strap for Mobile Phones (Silver, 1350mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 5600mAh 5V Backup Power Bank for Iphone 5
1% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Universal Rectangle Power Bank for Mobile Devices(5200mAh, Black/Silver/Red/Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 External Battery for Samsung S3 i9300 (3500 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest