English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (429 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cazi007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Nice night light. I like that you have the option of using batteries or plugging it in to the wall outlet. It operates silently and produces no heat. It seems very well made. I might buy another one for the bathroom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Great little star projector! I had to hot glue the top piece in place and the led's did not automatically change colors with the usb power, but worked beautifully with 3 AA batteries! Great product for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nerijus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Nice looking, interesting staff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Loizos
  • Nov 24, 2012

It look very nice I will buy right away !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mahini sharma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

the night light projector is a hit .....my daughter just loves it and so do i !! The room looks amazing .....that's the best thing i did for my daughters room .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrysoula styli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2012

i was quite satisfy with the product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonia maestre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

It's magical!!!!! The roo becomes a kingdom of stars and wonder!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fadel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2011

hi
this realy make room nice and lovely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dakine
  • Aug 13, 2011

Beautiful.. simple et pourtant eficace.. un très bel effet ! Petite astuce: changer la couleur de l'ampoule.. pour varier

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lidwienbaarspul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Fun thing, yet still a little expensive for what it does.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Star Beauty Starry Sky Projector Night Light (3xAA/USB, Random Color)
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Starry Night Sky Projector Colorful LED Night Light (AC/3xAA)
17% buyUSD $ 8.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light (2xAA/USB)
15% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cute Mouse Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charming Lotus Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Romantic Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light (3xAG13)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Music Starry Star Sky Projection Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Amazing Star Master Night Light Projector (100-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Coway A Rose Bottle of Optical Fiber Flower Colorful LED Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charming Rose Shaped Red Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Penguin Rotocast Color-changing Night Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Festival
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Coway Lovely Love Rabbit Colorful LED  Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Shaped Colorful LED Night Light (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rose Heart Shaped Colorful Light LED Night Lamp (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Puppy Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charming Rose Shaped 7 Colors Changing LED Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Candle Shape Flame ABS LED Night Light for Festival Christmas Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flicker Hairpin Optical Fiber Design Plastic Night Light (1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Christmas Snowman Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ball Shaped Color Changing LED Mood Light Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Coway Chirstmas Santa Claus Colorful LED Nightlight Holiday Products
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Celebrate Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 DIY Shark Romantic Galaxy Starry Sky Projector Night Light for Christmas Party
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 FootBall Rotocast Color-changing Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest