English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (175 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yildamile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Vienen 6 repuestos, los recibí en buen estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronya.kaori
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

пришли черного цвета выглядят хорошо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Muito bom! Vieram 6 no pacote, cor de rosa. Super macias e foram o tamanho exato do curvex que eu já tinha (da macrilan). E é ótimo ser de cor clara, pois dá pra ver se tá muito sujo ou não. Não escolhi a cor, veio aleatória mesmo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Натали Беларусь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

Посылка в беларусь пришла ровно через месяц. Все очень аккуратно сложено, в упаковку с пузырьками. В моем городе таких резиночеквкладышей для подкручивания ресниц нет, а вещь необходимая, тк изнашивается достаточно быстро. Резиночки пришли мне голубого цвета в красивой упаковочке. Спасибо магазину, буду заказывать еще. Очень нравится обслуживание.
На фото сам продукт и одна резиночка уже установлена в устройство для закручивания)))) и опробована. Супер и цена и качество!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linda_munoz09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

the eyelash curler replacements fit just fine into my eyelash curler. they do not pop out and are easy to remove and clean to keep using them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 43deckerp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Have been looking for a deal like this. Nice to buy more than 2 at a time. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marion royer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Very good product good quality , good service , correct délivrery Time . I could by again thaïs product without any Doubs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silmararare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

I'll try later but it seems good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santa188
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Great, I like it! Came just in time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.mnhia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

fits well and i love it !! its wonderful and cheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest