English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Sports Glasses
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

General: I bought glasses for cycling. Mainly use yellow glass, they still more contrast. In the description of the photo shows glasses with separate lenses, and come in a package of glass double (right and left lens - it's a whole). But I liked the glasses.
-----
Included:
1) Glasses;
2) with 5 interchangeable plates;
3) Soft Case for glasses;
4) strap for glasses on the neck;
5) the elastic band with fixtures (using glasses without handles);
6) frame for dioptric glasses;
7) napkin for glasses;
8) case for all the accessories.
-----
pros:
- Quality made for 4 +;
- 5 interchangeable glasses. Strap points on the neck;
- All accessories along with the good glasses are placed in the case;
- Protection from UV (UV400)
cons:
- Polarized only some very dark glasses

EYKI-Sports Glasses Cycling Glasses with 5 Pcs UV Filtering and Departed Lens (4 Colors Available) EYKI-Sports Glasses Cycling Glasses with 5 Pcs UV Filtering and Departed Lens (4 Colors Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I bought these glasses for my father in law. He rides motorcycle, and I thought these looked great. And he adored them! Although the picture shows 2 individual lenses, they actually came as double lenses, as one of the previous posters said. But this ended up working to my benefit, as my mother in law had a set with singles, and he liked the idea, hated the pain in the butt change outs. Lol. Great product

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a.d.rauw
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Wederom top product.
Goede kwaliteit
levering uitstekend!
Top MiniInTheBox!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Для неискушенного пользователя сойдет. Крайне низкое качество изготовления. Сразу сломалось пластиковое крепление на шнурке.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josemari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Pedido recibido en 5 dias sin ningun coste adicional.
Las gafas fantasticas calidad precio y lo mejor montura interna desmontable para añadirle cristales graduados. Lo que mas me gusta es que los cristales no son separados, es un mismo cristal mas comodo para montar y desmontar..

EYKI-Sports Glasses Cycling Glasses with 5 Pcs UV Filtering and Departed Lens (4 Colors Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo , peccato per la dogana al costo del 20%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paloma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Muy buena presentación, con un estuche bién acolchado y amplio, en el que caben cómodamente todos los complementos.

Las lentes son fáciles de intercambiar.

Muy buena protección frente al sol y los deslumbramientos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Константин
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Очки пришли но не в тот срок что я заказывал + сменные линзы не раздельные как на картинках !! а в целом я доволен

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ulrik Josefsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

Et godt køb og som passer til alt slags vejr.
Perfekt til skiløber.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EYKI-Sports Glasses Cycling Glasses with 5 Pcs UV Filtering and Departed Lens (4 Colors Available)
75% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.99
 KALLO High Quality Outdoor Sports Glasses Cycling Polarized Glasses with UV Protection  99123
8% buyUSD $ 21.99
 OSSAT Classic Outdoor Casual Glasses PC Lens Sunglasses  YH-019
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 OSSAT Unisex Fashion Sunglass Outdoor Polarized Glasses with UV Protection  YH-018
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 KALLO Full-frame Outdoor Sports Glasses Cycling Polarized Glasses with UV Protection  99126
4% buyUSD $ 13.79
 High Quality Sports Glasses Cycling Polarized Glasses with UV Protection  99124
4% buyUSD $ 23.75

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest