English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ondeado1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Exclente producto d emuy buena calidad funcionando al 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clevan
  • Sep 12, 2012

function to send the product to my email, I am evaluating the product for purchase be consummated. thank you
email: onclock@hotmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By G YORK
  • Aug 21, 2012

I Purchased this item 2 months ago before i knew about this site .

Once i got the item I first backed up all my PS3 Data then i installed the

EZFLASH Builtin HDD Expander for PS3 Slimrnal for the PS3 Slim

and plug in my external hard drive that has the Proper port at the back of my
external hard drive

Then i was able to reinstall all the PS3 Data I backed up and it works like a charm

This by far is one of the best items i have bought yet.

Only wish id have know about this site when i order this item as i had to wait 6 weeks to get it

G YORK

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.bodde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Werkt goed zoals het moet. Inbouwen in de PS3 was erg makkelijk.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bigvittoriog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

ottimo imballaggio ottimi articoli o ricevuto tutto quello che o ordinato in perfetto stato tutto perfetto per me tutto ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stevenneyra86
  • Aug 13, 2014

funciona para el ps3 super slim??????

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIO
  • Jun 15, 2011

che cos'e'?maggiori dettagli si possono avere?

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GTY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Pas encore utilisé mais semble de bonne facture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Djoker.tyumen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

неполная информация о товаре на сайте! нужен ещё специальный кабель к данному товару, предлагаю рекомендовать дополнительные принадлежности для товаров! чтоб потом покупателям ненужно было искать дополнительные товары!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EZFLASH Built-in HDD Expander for PS3 Slim
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Bluetooth Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 GamePad Conductive Adhesive for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1 Pcs Super Slim Hard Disk Drive HDD Mounting Bracket Caddy CECH 400x for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for PS3 Wireless Controller (Green Chip)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement 3D Vibrating Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for PS3 Wireless Controller (Green Chip)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Replacement Motor Assembly Module for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 2.0 for PS3 Controller (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Quality Original KES 410A Replacement Blu Ray Drive Laser Lens for PS3 Slim
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Super Slim Hard Disk Drive HDD Mounting Bracket Caddy CECH 400x for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 5.87
 Replacement 410AAA Laser Lens Module with Frame for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Expanded 5 Ports USB Hub for Sony PS3 Slim Console Video Game
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Slim HDD Internal Hard Disk Stand for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Slim Power Supply for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 41.99
 USB Cooling Cooler Fan 4-Fan Automatic Temperature Adjustable for PS3 Console
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Vertical Stand for PS3 Slim (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest