English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By GTY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Pas encore utilisé mais semble de bonne facture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By information
  • Oct 29, 2014

Bjr,
Votre site est trés sympa. Bcp de choix diverses et variés a prix sympa. livraison free, c'est le top.
Je tenais a le dire.
Je voulais savoir la capacité de stockage pour ce disque dur supplémentaire PS3 Slim?
Est-il facile a installer ?

Cdlt
Franck

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bigvittoriog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

ottimo imballaggio ottimi articoli o ricevuto tutto quello che o ordinato in perfetto stato tutto perfetto per me tutto ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ondeado1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Exclente producto d emuy buena calidad funcionando al 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stevenneyra86
  • Aug 13, 2014

funciona para el ps3 super slim??????

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Djoker.tyumen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

неполная информация о товаре на сайте! нужен ещё специальный кабель к данному товару, предлагаю рекомендовать дополнительные принадлежности для товаров! чтоб потом покупателям ненужно было искать дополнительные товары!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clevan
  • Sep 12, 2012

function to send the product to my email, I am evaluating the product for purchase be consummated. thank you
email: onclock@hotmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By G YORK
  • Aug 23, 2012

I Purchased this item 2 months ago before i knew about this site .

Once i got the item I first backed up all my PS3 Data then i installed the

EZFLASH Built-in HDD Expander for PS3 Slimrnal for the PS3 Slim

and plug in my external hard drive that has the Proper port at the back of my
external hard drive

Then i was able to reinstall all the PS3 Data I backed up and it works like a charm

This by far is one of the best items i have bought yet.

Only wish id have know about this site when i order this item as i had to wait 6 weeks to get it

G YORK

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maxipop2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

Todavía no lo he recibido, espero que llegue pronto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EZFLASH Built-in HDD Expander for PS3 Slim
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Style Replacement Battery Pack For PS3 Wireless Controller
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Dual Shock New Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller + Analog Joystick Button Protector for Sony PS3
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Replacement Controller Case Assembly Kit Set for PS3 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1 Pcs Super Slim Hard Disk Drive HDD Mounting Bracket Caddy CECH 400x for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Non-Slip Silicone Joystick Caps for Xbox360 / PS3 / PS2 (2 Piece)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rechargeable Bluetooth Wireless DoubleShock 3 Controller for PS3 (Nude Packing, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest