English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Mike D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm an avid photographer and I've purchased a lot of photography gear here at MiniinTheBox, from lens protectors, reflector umbrella, lenspen to camera straps and let me tell you I'm very happy with yet another product from this site. It goes nicely with the universal quick camera strap that I got a while back. Fits perfectly on my Canon 5D MarkIII, it's of sturdy built and very affordable too, which keeps me coming back. I highly recommend the cool deals here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berikkusu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

it's arrived in time and in mint condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vassilios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

very good value for the cost of it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Works fine, Good price, quality and delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafclos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Molt bona qualitat. S'ajusta perfectament. Si la càmara és petita (Sony NEX, Olimpus Pen o sililars) és perfecte

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Charly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Parfait rien à dire produit correspondant bien a mes attentes.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pier.rasschaert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Un petit accessoire bien utile . Je l'utilise avec un cordonnet de 1,10m clipé sur cette fixation et un porteclé métallique à l'autre bout ... qu'il suffit de tendre verticalement pour éviter le floubougé en utilisant des vitesses lentes en photo , mais surtout avec une caméra vidéo avec laquelle grâce à cet ingénieux dispositif on peut filmer ... sans pied ... des images quasistables , la caméra étant maintenue pratiquement en son centre de gravité . Peut aussi servir d'antivol à l'arraché ...! PR

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrick - BR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

era o que eu precisava, vale a pena

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 F-2 Fastener for SLR Cameras
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 1/4 inch 1/4" Male to 1/4" Male Threaded screw Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MH-1 Professional 6-11cm Adjust Mobile Stand/Holder for Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Lightweight Tripod ES100L with 1/4" Screw Head and Phone Clip for Digital Camera/ Mobile Phone/ Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 360 Degrees Swivel Convenient Suction Cup for Car GPS / DV / Camera
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3 Sections Mini Metallic Tripod
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 I-12-2-SL Mini Desktop Aluminum Tripod with Single-deck Two Sections (Sliver) & Mobile Phone Tripod Mount Holder
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MENGS® 360 Degree Ball Head with 1/4" Camera Screw And 3/8" Tripod Screw for Camera Tripod And Flash Light Bracket.
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Steel Camera Monopod
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1/4" to 3/8" Convert Screw Adapter for Tripod & Monopod
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1/4" inch Tripod Screw to Tripod screw Adapter for Flash
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4.5" Flexible Joints Camera Tripod (Small)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1/4" and 3/8" Female Threaded Screw Adapter Spigot Stud
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest