English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2585 reviews)
Write a review
  • By libby cayabyab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This vitamin pill style pen is very very good and so easy to carry anywhere. My 2 kids really love this pen and the best of all its very cheap. Anybody can buy this and makes a good present especially for kids. I myself love to use this cool vitamin pill pens.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By The buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Everyone likes my new pens the ser so cute and so useful.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

a bit bigger than i expected them to be.
cute fun gadget to carry around :)

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paola L.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fun and cute! Great to carry in your purse

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Package arrived in Canada fine in 12 business days. All the pens have blue ink in case anyone was wondering. I ordered 8 pens and I received 1 pink, 1 red, 1 purple, 2 greens and 3 yellows, wish I got all the different colours but that's ok! They make cute gifts =)

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Coso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Come da fotografia, è una penna estraibile molto simpatica.
Circa 5cm e mezzo di lunghezza da chiusa, 12cm da aperta.
Consigliata anche solo come sfizio personale.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Классные
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Удобные, все пишут (носить с собой удобно). Заказал 3 (у одной слегка потекла краска). На фото как раз последяя и еще одна.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mayumi Shiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Amei, é muito bonitinho. hahah Demorou bastante para chegar ao Sul do Brasil (cerca de 50 dias úteis). Mas valeu a pena tanta espera. :3
Super recomendo, o MiniInTheBox.com está de parabéns! Com certeza, voltarei a comprar aqui em breve..

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By penna-pillola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Semplici, carine, suscitano stupore in chi ti vede estrarre una pillola che poi come per magia si allunga e diventa una penna. Consigliatissima, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo! Scrive molto bene, sono molto soddisfatto

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aitana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Es un bolígrafo muy simpático y perfecto para llevar en el bolso.
Punta fina y escribe perfectamente (el mío al menos es de tinta azul).

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest