English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2469 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fun Pen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Good quality and very fun! Everybody liked!

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By libby cayabyab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This vitamin pill style pen is very very good and so easy to carry anywhere. My 2 kids really love this pen and the best of all its very cheap. Anybody can buy this and makes a good present especially for kids. I myself love to use this cool vitamin pill pens.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paola L.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fun and cute! Great to carry in your purse

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By The buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Everyone likes my new pens the ser so cute and so useful.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

a bit bigger than i expected them to be.
cute fun gadget to carry around :)

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Package arrived in Canada fine in 12 business days. All the pens have blue ink in case anyone was wondering. I ordered 8 pens and I received 1 pink, 1 red, 1 purple, 2 greens and 3 yellows, wish I got all the different colours but that's ok! They make cute gifts =)

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jhabdella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

I got the yellow. Its adorable, tini pen, nice blue ink. Makes a nice stoking stuff.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vj_dustin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Cute and portable. The product is definitely adorable and easy to carry.
The refill is quite small though since it shrinks down to a capsule. But that is easily replaceable.
As a righty, the pen feels alright in the hand and not too huge.
Go for it.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karlakgc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Muito prática, e funciona muito bem.
Recomendo.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By azhunuss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Funny pen! Very convenient to put in small bags. I would buy more than one piece. Very good as a small gift.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
58% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Japanese Style Cartoon Cat Head Gel Pen(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Simulation Cute Eraser (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Flexible Colorful Soft Pencil with Eraser (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast Food Shaped Eraser Set(4 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dagger Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Little Animal Mini correction Fluid(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Creative Bone Design Black Ink Ballpoint Pen
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Capsule Style Retractable Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Needle Tube Gel Pen(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Crown Mechanical Pencil
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Matchstick Pattern Eraser(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Owl Shaped Double Holes Pencil Sharpener(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Smiling Rabbit Head Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Chocolate Bar Ballpoint Pen(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hot Pepper Shaped Ballpoint Pen with Magnet (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 1.29
 2pcs Banana Shaped Eraser
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Creative Glasses Shaped Ball Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Animal Design Flexible Ball Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute MP3 Pattern Correction Tape(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Rainbow Color Ball Pen (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Detachable Tortoise-Shaped Eraser (2PCS Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest