English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (1892 reviews)
Write a review
  • By libby cayabyab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This vitamin pill style pen is very very good and so easy to carry anywhere. My 2 kids really love this pen and the best of all its very cheap. Anybody can buy this and makes a good present especially for kids. I myself love to use this cool vitamin pill pens.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paola L.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fun and cute! Great to carry in your purse

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By The buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Everyone likes my new pens the ser so cute and so useful.

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

a bit bigger than i expected them to be.
cute fun gadget to carry around :)

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Package arrived in Canada fine in 12 business days. All the pens have blue ink in case anyone was wondering. I ordered 8 pens and I received 1 pink, 1 red, 1 purple, 2 greens and 3 yellows, wish I got all the different colours but that's ok! They make cute gifts =)

Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color) Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dimapower
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

fun toy. daughter like it and brought to school

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ethanf72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Great i love it look foward to future purchases

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

I love these but they are big but they can still fit in your pocket or purse. Although they are cute and thanks miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monikaelizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

This pen is super cute and easy to travel with

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shillen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

great little writer, perfect for in my bag

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
61% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.09
 Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
8% buyUSD $ 1.97
 Cartoon Pattern 10 Colors Automatic Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Capsule Style Retractable Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Simulation Cute Eraser (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Flexible Colorful Soft Pencil with Eraser (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cartoon Rainbow Color Ball Pen (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cartoon Animal Design Flexible Ball Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Telephone Shaped Eraser
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Needle Tube Gel Pen(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Petals Shaped 5 Colors Fluorescent Pen Highlighter
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Flexible Hand Ball Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lipstick Shaped Ballpoint Pen (Random Color, 6-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Light Bulb Ballpoint Pen
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable Grenade Shaped Black Ink Gel Pen (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Six-Colors Gel Pen With Perfume
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Cute Shit Pattern Pencil Sharpener(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Fun Gestures Shape  Ballpoint Pen
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Small Rabbit Pencil Sharpener
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Funny Glasses Shaped Ball Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 European Doll Style Water Color Pen with Signet (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cute Bottle Shape Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multi-Function Car Keys Light Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Splode Pendant Black Ink Gel Pen (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Guitar Plastic Black Ink Gel Pen(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.19

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest