English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yxhiziievennei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

it's cute and my friend really liked it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fwickes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I love my pink case and it holds my debit card.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mahdi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

I like this case it's very awesome. Quality and delivery are excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiffany
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

I like this case so much! Too bad I got the wrong one, mine doesn't have the 'holes' to hold my debit card. The reason I bought this case was so I could have both my phone and my debit card in one case, so I was really disappointed.

Update:
I got a really quick answer from miniinthebox and they came up with good solutions for my problem. Happy me!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

Все супер)))Быстро пришел)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.i.n.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

conforme à la commande. parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Milena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Custodia carinissima, bella resistente e allegra, come piace a me!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rakelnunes1219
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

excelnte otimo produto resistente amo comprar barato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eleonorarimolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

ottima cover, nulla da dire, peccato che ho ordinato un modello non corrispondente al mio cell ma l'ho regalata ed è piaciuta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CLAUDIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

LINDAS EU AMEI... USO SEMPRE... SUPER PRATICA BEM FEITA SUPER RECOMENDO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather Samsung S4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Cartoon Painting PU Leather Full Body Case with Kickstand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/mini/S6/S6 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 White Finger PU Leather Wallet Hand Strap Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3/S3MI/S4/S4MINI/S5/S5MINI/S6/S6 Edge/S6 edge
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather SamsungS7 Active / S7 edge /
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather SamsungS6 edge plus / S6 edge /
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S8 Mandala Embossed Leather Wallet for Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S6Edge S7 S7Edge
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 PU Leather Material Sun Flower Pattern Embossed Phone Case S6 Edge S6 S6 Edge Plus S5 S4 S3
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / Wallet / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather SamsungS6 edge / S6 / S5 / S4 /
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung S8 plus S8 Card Holder Wallet Flip Embossed Case Full Body Case Sunflower Hard PU Leather for S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 S5 S5mini S4  S3
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Light Surface PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S8/S3/S4/S5/S6/S5MINI/S4MINI/S3MINI/S6 edge
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung S8 S8 Plus Wallet with Stand Magnetic Embossed Pattern Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung S7 edge S6 edge S7 S6 S5 S4 S3
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6 S5 S4 S3 Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tree Leather Wallet for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S3 Mini S4 Mini S5 Mini S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus S7 Enge Plus
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest