English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2 (219 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Simon Estrup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Fake Blood Gel Pills:

These pills work, but not quited how I expected them to. I expected the fake blood to flood out just as the pill popped open, but I had to chew on it 4-5 times extra before anything happend at all. But afterwards it worked fine. The disgusting taste really gives it an extreme realistic blood-puke effect, which was what i needed them for, so I liked them even though it wasn't quite what i expected.

Besides how they work, I found it weird that in some of my packs, there were 3 pills and then others with 4 in them. I don't know if it's an accident or just how they are produced, but I think every pack should have an equal amount.

4/5 Stars

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guilherme_1209
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Muito bom, gostei muito, funciona direitinho, é uma piada KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NTrindadee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

O produto em si é muito bom, demorei um poco pra recebe-lo por erro dos correios, mas vale apena!

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.djbamsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

Посылка пришла за 21 день, хотя заказывал срочную доставку и смотрел комменты, где в МСК доставляли и за 10 дней.досадно очень...
О товаре:
Пилюли как пилюли)
вроде без дефектов. проверки не подлежали еще.

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Заказала на Хэллоуин, там и испробуем)

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

класс разыгрываю друзей) просто супер!!!!!!

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

Não parece muito com sangue mas é assustador.

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Um dos comprimidos veio seco.. A cor não é de um sangue verdadeiro, é mais claro porém dá pra fazer uma brincadeira kkkk O gosto é de farinha de trigo. Primeira compra que faço no miniinthebox, sem dúvidas virei cliente fiel agora!

Fake Blood Gel Pills Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Muito bom, adorei!! Fiz muitas pessoas se assustarem kkk

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By acqvist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

købt til pakkespil inden jul, levering som lovet og varen virker

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fake Blood Gel Pills
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.89
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Handshake Toy Hand Buzzer Practical Joke Gadgets(Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Chewing Gum Practical Joke Prop (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Water Spraying Lighter (Random Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Practical Joke Gadget-Smelly Fart Bomb(10-Piece Set)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Poo-Poo Farting Whoopee Cushion
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 Pack Tricky Gadget Toy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Realistic Rubber Cockroaches
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Vampire Fake Teeth with Red Painting Like Blood for Halloween Makeup Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Novelty 2nd Generation Multi-color LED Flashing False Teeth Party Toys
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 2in1 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock&Writing Ball Pen Practical Joke Gadgets
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Fake Blood Gel Chewing Gum
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shock-your-friend Shake-hand Prop (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Remote Control Toy (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Realistic Rubber Flies
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Marker Pen (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Scare-your-friend Bloody Hand
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Super Disappears Machine
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest