English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (222 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sanderk2k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Perfecte producten van een perfecte website

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guilherme_1209
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Muito bom, gostei muito, funciona direitinho, é uma piada KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Muito bom, adorei!! Fiz muitas pessoas se assustarem kkk

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simon Estrup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Fake Blood Gel Pills:

These pills work, but not quited how I expected them to. I expected the fake blood to flood out just as the pill popped open, but I had to chew on it 45 times extra before anything happend at all. But afterwards it worked fine. The disgusting taste really gives it an extreme realistic bloodpuke effect, which was what i needed them for, so I liked them even though it wasn't quite what i expected.

Besides how they work, I found it weird that in some of my packs, there were 3 pills and then others with 4 in them. I don't know if it's an accident or just how they are produced, but I think every pack should have an equal amount.

4/5 Stars

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robertflawer82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

very good todo super cn la compra ok recomiendo a otras personas toso super super super cn todo muy bien ok bueno yo encontr esto buscando online pero todo super economico y faborable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nick-1212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

really fun to use to prank your friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

I cant really say how this was since it didn't come in my order but miniinthebox gave a refund hence the 5stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faisal.ksa55
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cgarcia350
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

My friend loved them. They work perfectly and he says best he has ever had.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest