English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (229 reviews)
Write a review
  • By guilherme_1209
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Muito bom, gostei muito, funciona direitinho, é uma piada KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NTrindadee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

O produto em si é muito bom, demorei um poco pra recebelo por erro dos correios, mas vale apena!

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Заказала на Хэллоуин, там и испробуем)

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danilo Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Muito bom, adorei!! Fiz muitas pessoas se assustarem kkk

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.djbamsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

Посылка пришла за 21 день, хотя заказывал срочную доставку и смотрел комменты, где в МСК доставляли и за 10 дней.досадно очень...
О товаре:
Пилюли как пилюли)
вроде без дефектов. проверки не подлежали еще.

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

класс разыгрываю друзей) просто супер!!!!!!

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Um dos comprimidos veio seco.. A cor não é de um sangue verdadeiro, é mais claro porém dá pra fazer uma brincadeira kkkk O gosto é de farinha de trigo. Primeira compra que faço no miniinthebox, sem dúvidas virei cliente fiel agora!

Fake Blood Gel Pills Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2013

Não parece muito com sangue mas é assustador.

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simon Estrup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Fake Blood Gel Pills:

These pills work, but not quited how I expected them to. I expected the fake blood to flood out just as the pill popped open, but I had to chew on it 45 times extra before anything happend at all. But afterwards it worked fine. The disgusting taste really gives it an extreme realistic bloodpuke effect, which was what i needed them for, so I liked them even though it wasn't quite what i expected.

Besides how they work, I found it weird that in some of my packs, there were 3 pills and then others with 4 in them. I don't know if it's an accident or just how they are produced, but I think every pack should have an equal amount.

4/5 Stars

Fake Blood Gel Pills
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robertflawer82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

very good todo super cn la compra ok recomiendo a otras personas toso super super super cn todo muy bien ok bueno yo encontr esto buscando online pero todo super economico y faborable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fake Blood Gel Pills
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Rare-Earth RE Strongly Magnetic Ring (2.2cm Diameter)-Black
1% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Car Key Remote&Practical Joke Gadgets
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Solar Powered Flip Flap Flower Plant
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Glow-in-Dark Butterfly(Style Assorted)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 NEJE Bottle Ferrofluid Magnetic Liquid Display Toy - Transparent
2% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Hair Dryer Design  Blue Cigarette Gas Lighter
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin A4 Full Page Large PVC Magnifier 3X Foldable Magnifying Glass Loupe Hands Free for Reading with 4 LED Lights
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Simulation Ruler Get Electric Shock Keychain Tricky Props
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Naruto Neji Hyuuga Ranmaru Pure White Cosplay Contact Lenses(1 Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shock-You-Friend Electric Shock Ball Pen (Practical Joke)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fairy Tail Lucy New Constellation Keys Cosplay Accessories Set (25 Pieces)
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Adult Black and Red Metal Guitar Lighters Toys
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Newton\'s Cradle Balance Ball Physics Science Desktop Novelty Toys
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kinetic Orbital Desk Decoration
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Light Up Redstone Ore / Bluestone Ore New & Boxed official Product New Brighter Version
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Windproof Lighter - White Charged Are Tricky
10% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest