English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (134 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by catarina parada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

adorei...são exatamente iguais à imagem, super perfeitos!!!! Lindos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kn3007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

серьги очень красивые, небольшого размера. Камень реплика под опалзеленого цвета. Рекомендую к покупке

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Катеринка
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Посылка шла 1,5 месяца.
Просто в восторге от этих сережек. Классные! И камень просто идеального цвета, и вокруг "под старину".
Только вот у меня брак. Мало того, что камни приклеены криво это мелочи, видно будет если присмотреться. А вот один камешек размером меньше и стало заметно дырку изза этого размера. :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janmarch1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

these earrings are really beautiful. they really look like opals. I get so many compliments every time I wear them. I am almost embarrassed because they were soooo inexpensive but
Of course don't ask don't tell!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mandy in SC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

These earrings are gorgeous. They look very nice worn and are made well. As if they cost more than what was paid for them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freelife2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Luxury goods. Thank you for fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yvonne_mtpearl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

beautiful!!!looks just as shown. great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gloriakloos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Beautiful love them. Quality is wonderful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qoshjaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

perfect item, very good sellers, and a very nice comunication.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jemilldotel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

delicados, pequeños. bonitos. bellos! preciosos!! los recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest