English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sarah13230
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Bien massive, elles ne font pas toc!! J'adore super boucles d'été!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Окси
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Серьги очень понравились. Тяжеловаты,но это не доставляет неудобств.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinker_bell26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

super stuff!!!! such great quality!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Big and beautiful, very well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dida1011
  • May 29, 2014

Very gorgeous earrings! I am very in love with them...and just as other have said, they are a little big but still amazing!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anirban Ghosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

I stay at Milwaukee, WI, USA. Ordered 3 items for $6.97 on November 10, 2013 and got the delivery on November 19, 2013. Free shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie O
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

Earrings are beautiful, but they are a bit heavy. Certainly look as if they cost much more than they did.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Holly38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

I purchased these earrings as a gift for a friend but fell in love with them when they arrived. I am keeping them to wear with a lot of my clothes when I want to have a special look. They are classy as well as fashionable and will do a lot to help me "dress" up any outfits I wear. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone wishing to get something special.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by effusive_one28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Beautiful, but arrived with loose beads. They're now superglued on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by czernyuria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Bin sehr zufrieden, sind zwar etwas schwer aber sie sind sehr hübsch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest