English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by enxhi.naum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

it was very good produkt, just like in photo, i like it very much
thank you mini :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roza.colin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

J adore reçu avec un peu de retard 41 jour au lieu de 30 mais l attente Valais largement le cou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elmiraland12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

I really love it! It's only a littlebit to big for me and I'm afraid that it will break when I bend it, but except for that it's perfect! Shipping was quite quick as well, thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Molto bello,mi sta alla perfezione

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by IkbenFenna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

Simpel en mooi, niet geschikt voor een dikke pols want dan krijg je m niet zo mooi om als op het plaatje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucie_hampele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Jolie bracelet parfait pour les fanes HP, diamètre bien proportionné.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmablack22894
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

Arrived in good time in perfect condition. exactly what i was expecting and is very good quality considering the price. my sister is going to be so pleased with this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foryou.sixteen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Nice .. like the picture .. Thanx ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n.sudhir247
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Looks exactly like the image. I'm happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurivis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Genial! Como en la foto! Llegó muy rapido!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bracelet Cuff Bracelet Alloy Others Unique Design Fashion Daily Casual Christmas Gifts Jewelry Gift Gold Black,1pc
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Fresh Simple Star Charm Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Golden Statement Necklaces Alloy / Gold Plated Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cuff Bangles Bracelets Gold Bracelet Silver Bracelet Love Bracelet Fashion Jewelry Bestfriend Christmas Gift Adjustable 1 pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bohemian Rhinestone Cuff Bracelets Gold Plated Triangle Bracelet Fashionable Geometric Alloy Jewellery
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Bangles Cuff Bracelet Basic Love Fashion Rhinestone Gold Plated Alloy Heart Silver Golden Jewelry ForWedding Party Birthday Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Chain Bracelet Handmade Movie Jewelry Double-layer Classic Alloy Anchor Gold Silver Jewelry For Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy Trangle Natural Stone Gem Adjustable Cuff Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Turquoise Jewelry Gold Plated Turquoise Alloy Basic Double-layer Personalized Fashion Golden Jewelry ForParty
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kont Gold/Silver Cuff Bangle Bracelet Jewelry Set (6*7cm) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Alloy / Rhinestone Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry  Gold,1pc Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bohemian Rhinestone Cuff Bracelets Gold Plated Triangle Bracelet Fashionable Geometric Alloy Jewellery
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Basic Flowers European Alloy Flower Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual 1 Pair
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Couple\'s Bangles Cuff Bracelet Basic Durable Open Alloy Circle Jewelry Silver Golden Rose Gold Jewelry ForWedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Personality Dolphins Ms Plating 18K Gold Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Gold Plated Women Gold Wedding Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ROXI Christmas Gift Classic Women Leopard Bracelets,Genuine Austrian Crystals, Gold Platedbracelet,Chrismas
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 18K Gold Plated Evil Eye Zircon Pendant Bracelet
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Rhinestone AAA Cubic Zirconia Bowknot Geometric Y Shaped Lace AlloyBasic Fashion
8% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest