English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lisca-4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

Orecchini come in foto ! Gli orecchini non sono di plastica ma di metallo ! Rapporto qualità prezzo ottima ! I tempi di consegna variano molto , questa volta ho aspettato un po' di più rispetto alle altre volte (1 mesetto)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debharp01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Great Christmas stocking stuffer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markomilicevic2311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

All the product that I have been ordered is great. Many thanks, and hope for further relationship with you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bas1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2016

Mooi en makkelijk in het oor aan te brengen, echt waar voor je geld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giordy2912
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

recibi el paquete en muy buen estado llego un poco despues de los dias acordados pero todo bien lo recomiendo mucho llego hasta lima peru

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.simon345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

j' ai reçue cette belle paire de boucle d'oreille et je les trouve très jolie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clerison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Bons brincos. Ótima qualidade!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriel.pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Recebi em 2 meses e 3 dias, produto chegou bem embalado e de acordo com anunciado, recomendo o produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasiaelongo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Заказывала дочке, ей понравился

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

li ho indossati subito appena arrivati e devo dire che sono davvero monto carini!
molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto
li comprerò ancora sicuramente!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest