English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Francisco Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Minha esposa amou esse presente que dei a ela, excelente qualidade !!!

Esse é mais um produto que indico no site do miniinthebox !!!

Parabéns ao site...



Francisco Costa
Santo André São Paulo
Brasil

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Amei o brinco, a cor puxa mais para o bronze, ou ouro rose. Quanto a entrega demorou um pouco mas já estou acostumada, porém quanto a emabalagem, pela primeira vez tenho que reclamar, chegou em um envelope acochoado com papel de bolinhas e os brincos em saquinhos, o que aconteceu... no transporte justamente o brinco da foto teve o atacador quebrado, ainda colei, espero que dê para aproveitar. Só pecou pela embalagem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chabert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

je suis très contente de ces boucles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tigram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Flote, de er som beskrevet,kvalitet er OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tânia
  • May 19, 2013

No dia que eu deis essa opinião, os meus brincos tinham acabado de chegar. Como vocês podem ver, ainda nem tem um mês e os brincos perderam totalmente a cor. Ta parecendo bijuteria barata. Estou muito triste, pensei que as mercadorias de vcs tivessem mais qualidade. E, agora o que faremos? Aguardo retorno.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Adorei os brincos! São delicados, bonitos e resistentes. Demora pra chegar mas realmente vale a pena comprar. Estou muito satisfeita com minha compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Сережки красивые очень понравились Посылка дошла за 2 недели!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Яна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Милые,качество хорошее,только оказались меньше,чем казалось по картинке.Металлхорошая имитация золота

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Оксана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Покупала в подарок,но оставила себе....Красивые ,смотрятся ,заказывайте.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MARIANA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Fica super bem com qualquer roupa! Amei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest