English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by erikgraumans
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2017

heel mooi. ,weer eens iets anders.
nog bedankt voor de goede service en klantvriendelijkheid.
met vriendelijke groeten van Erik

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonivalanzano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

Dankeschön sehr gute ware immer wieder nur zum empfelen..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neilandrade29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

gostei do produto, sao de boa qualidade. Apenas demorou muito tempo a chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leadtraining
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Really nice bracelet. I wish I would have purchased a couple more of these for gift. The band is actually a rubber band.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco juarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

DEAR FRIENDS
TODAY I received my order
It was very time consuming SHIPMENT
But I'm satisfied with the products
I HOPE to make faster shipments and keep buying
THANK YOU.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virginieorbeck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Trés classe sa complète une tenue je le recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nobby_62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

stabiler Verschluss. Schön gearbeitet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisrodrigo_baragano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Excelente producto, muy bonito y buena calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leseigneure08000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

Très joli braceletqui fait en première vu, un bijou de valeur, belle aspect à recommander.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcio_moralles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

Produtos diferenciados, muito boa qualidade. Demorou a chegar devido correios brasil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Beautiful Euramerican Style God Bless Black Alloy Leather Chain&Link Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Handmade Fashion Leather Alloy Circle Jewelry For Casual Going out
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Music Note Charm Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Multilayer Cross Black Leather Wrap Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Braided Leather Mens Bracelet with Locking Stainless Steel Clasp Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Beadia 1Pc 8mm Black Glass Bead Strand Bracelet Helmet Bracelet Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme Chinese Tai JiCharm Leather Braided Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Friendship Punk Hip-Hop Rock Costume Jewelry Fashion Leather Circle Jewelry For Anniversary Birthday Gift Sports
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double-skin Leather Rope Loopy Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Leather Bracelet Vintage Leather Geometric Jewelry For Gift
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Evil Eye Charm Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
15% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest