English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by FE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

Very cute.
Enjoyed the purchase.
Now for the summer will be very cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

so beautiful. Im in love with this anklet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guebyfelix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

i like it very much good product fast cheaping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zoned427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

This is a really nice anklet. I only wish it was sterling silver, so I didn't have to take it off when I shower or swim. But at this price, I can't complain.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jolie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

Très jolie. J'aime beaucoup. J'ai fais des jalouses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

ho ricevuto il pacco un pò in ritardo ma il prodotto ha soddisfatto le mie aspettative. consiglio a tutti!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Balouche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Super mignon je l'adore, très bonne qualité pas chère

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SLC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2015

Mooi product, goed afgehandeld nadat eerder de verkeerde kleur was verstuurd. De vervanger echter snel en in prima staat ontvangen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maki1506_6
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Excelente paquete recibido a tiempo y en buen estado! Muy buen producto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

As coisas são ótimas preço muito bom. Mais ao receber tive que pagar mais 280 reais para receber. O outro Problema demora muitooooooo para chegar mesmo pagando frete, paguei frete e quase não chegava. Fiz pedidos novamente porque gostei do material. Mais era para ter saído dia 12 e ate agora nada. Espero que não demore muito. Pois isso é o que faz perder a credibilidade. Mais o Restante nota 10.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shixin® Fashion Beautiful Hand Shape Alloy Anklet(1 Pc)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Alloy Anklet Daily/Casual 1pc Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Body Jewelry/Toe Rings Alloy Others Unique Design Fashion Gold 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.50
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Gold Jewelry Party Halloween Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anklet/Bracelet Alloy Unique Design Fashion Simple Style Jewelry Silver Women\'s Jewelry Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Fashion Blue Resin Elastic Anklet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anklet/Bracelet Others Unique Design Fashion Copper Silver Plated Silver Women\'s Jewelry 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Beaded Turquoise Beads Anklets 1Pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Turquoise Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Women\'s Jewelry Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Simple Palm Pendant Beaded Anklet
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Hot 1PC Hot Summer Beach Ankle Infinite Pearl Drop Foot Jewelry Anklets Anklet Bracelets for women
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elegant Womens Bead Charm Metal Chain Anklet Bracelet Foot Sandal Beach Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anklet/Bracelet Shape Feature Material Material Shown Color Women\'s Jewelry Quantity
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Gold Plated Unique Design Fashion Simple Style Heart Jewelry Golden Women\'s Jewelry For Party Daily Beach 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Infinity Charm Chain Anklet Foot Bracelet Beach Sandal Barefoot Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bow Turquoise Anklet Party/Daily/Casual (1PC)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anklet/Bracelet Others Unique Design Fashion Alloy Gold Women\'s Jewelry 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Body Jewelry/Body Chain Harness Necklace Alloy Resin Others Double-layer Bikini Fashion Sexy Crossover Gold Silver 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Sterling Silver Fashion Personalized Jewelry For Wedding
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woman Silver Alloy Lace U Tube Lobster Clasp Anklet
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Women\'s Silver Plated Filled Bangle Handcarved Star Pattern Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Ear Cuffs Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
7% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest