English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by MandyinSC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Love, love, love this! Absolutely gorgeous. Love the way the layers wrap around my wrist. Love the way the colors change making it look like I am wearing at least 9 different bracelets. I am going to order more in different colors.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolpearson1960
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

i bought two of these and I wear them together looks lovely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ldabney01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

These are so cute, I would recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabcanabady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Lovely, bought it as end of year gift, nice bracelets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leticia_fontana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

O loved !!! It is very beatiful for summer!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

I like it!but it takes 3 months to receive it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nups
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Its beautiful. But I thought it would be 9 different pieces as is mentioned in the title and I could wear the different pieces with different combinations. But its 1 piece. I still find it really good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruth.king123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Very nice & good fun, nice for summer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ondys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Náramky sú celkom pekné. Dajú sa nosiť.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaarab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Браслеты как на картинке, очень красиво, ярко, спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Jewelry Natural Vintage Bohemian Hip-Hop Birthstones Stretch Gothic Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bead Metallic
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Statement Necklaces Alloy Daily Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 BaoGuang®Loom Bands Small Size Multicolor Rubber Band C For Kids (3000Pcs,Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Alloy Bohemia Ivory Jewelry Daily
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Women Black Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Jewelry Alloy Double Heart Charm Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kiming Korean Seweet Gold/Silver Chain Origami Shape Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chain Bracelet Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s 925 Silver High Quality Handwork Elegant Bracelet Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Solid Color Cow Leather Cord Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Basic Cute Style Costume Jewelry Vintage Adjustable Leather Acrylic Feather Alloy Owl Jewelry For
14% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet Strand Bracelet Turquoise Owl Circle Volcanic Magnetic Therapy Gift Jewelry Gift Gold 1pc
15% buyUSD $ 3.99
CTest