English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rafaga307
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Biend definifo el grabado, lo recomiendo, 9/10 en general

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ILiasS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

توصلت بالسلعة في ضرف 15 اليوم
وهي خاتم جميل و بقياس مناسب
و جودة عالية
شكرا

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anoymos199
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2017

the ring is good and it is well bild but it dosin't look made form titunim i thnik is made form alloy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denmotherkim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Both my sons are scouts and the symbol is the fleur de lis. They both love this ring

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jrmoses221
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Very nice ring...good fit and looks great!! Very happy!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raqiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

the ring its perfect aaaaaaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chakryachhourn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

good quality nice product i love it and fast shipping thank.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmzahra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

A unique ring as pictured delivered promptly and in good order.
I am pleased with my purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariolabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

nice ring but too small for my fingers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vkhk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2017

Waaaaw. Beautifull !!! Like this ring very much. Thank you so much !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Carving Titanium Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Simple Fashion Men‘s  Gold-Plated Titanium Steel Band  Rings(Golden,Silver)(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Fashion Individual Novel  Ship‘s Anchor Stainless Steel High Polised Band Rings(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Do The Old Grid Pattern Super Wide Ring Version Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Fashion 316L Titanium Steel Personality Vintage Sculpture Jewel Rings Casual/Daily Accessory 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Simple No Decorative Stone Men‘s Stoving Varnish Double Six Stainless Steel Ring(Black)(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Removable cross Men‘s   Rings(混色系列)(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Statement Rings Black Gemstone Love Personalized Stainless Steel Acrylic Gold Plated 18K gold Square Geometric Golden Jewelry ForWedding
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  Punk Style Freemasonry Titanium Steel Men‘s Statement Ring Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Z&X®  Punk Style 10mm Width Cross Titanium Steel Men\'s Ring
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Restore Ancient Ways The Scout Flower Ring
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Ring Euramerican Titanium Steel Circle Jewelry For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Restore Ancient Ways The Flower Man Ring Ring
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Fashion Alloy Ring Vintage Personality Carving Gem Statement Rings Casual/Daily 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Silver Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Maya Classical Individual Delicate Generous Lion King Stainless Steel Man Ring(Black)(1Pcs)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Vintage Contracted Alloy Square Black Oil Men‘s Statement Ring Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest